Member: Faculty of Law

Ms. Keikantse Mokwena

Law Clinic : Candidate Attorney
Name: Keikantse Mokwena
Location: House number 5 Doornfontein Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: keikantsem@uj.ac.za


Sanele Ndlovu

Ms. Sanele Ndlovu

Law Clinic: Attorney
Name: Sanele Ndlovu
Location: Masanda Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: sanelen@uj.ac.za


Dr. Laubscher Roxanne

Senior Lecturer
Name: Roxanne Laubscher
Location: A-Ring 702 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4137

Email: rventer@uj.ac.za


Nazreen Ismail

Ms. Ismail Nazreen

Lecturer: Practical Business Law
Name: Ismail Nazreen
Location: Room 223 Cyber Centre Doornfontein Campus
Academic Law Staff, Practical Business Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5206

Email: nismail@uj.ac.za


Mr. Elton Hart

Mr. Hart Elton

Law Clinic: Attorney
Name: Elton Hart
Location: LAW CLINIC Soweto Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5194

Email: eltonr@uj.ac.za


Mbuso Mthiyane

Marketing Coordinator
Name: Mbuso Mthiyane
Location: A 728 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Law, Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: mmthiyane@uj.ac.za


Ms. Sanele Noluvu

Candidate Attorney
Name: Sanele Noluvu
Location: HOUSE NO 5A Doornfontein Campus
Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: sanelen@uj.ac.za


Zipo Zuba

Zipo Zuba

Attorney
Name: Zipo Zuba
Location: Auckland Park Law Clinic, Masada Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2633

Email: zzuba@uj.ac.za


Mr. Louis Koen

Mr L Koen

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Louis Koen
Location: A-Ring 627 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594467

Email: ljkoen@uj.ac.za


Monray M Botha Image

Prof MM Botha

HOD: (Dept of Mercantile)
Name: Monray Marsellus Botha
Location: A-Ring 734 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592141

Email: monrayb@uj.ac.za


Dr. Fawole Charissa

Dr CE Fawole

Lecturer
Name: Charissa Fawole
Location: A-Ring 630 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3727

Email: charissaf@uj.ac.za


Img 5253

Dr Yvette Joubert

Lecturer
Name: Dr Yvette Joubert
Location: A Ring 721 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Procedural Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592915

Email: yjoubert@uj.ac.za