Member: Faculty of Law

Nazreen Ismail

Ms N Ismail

Lecturer
Name: Nazreen Ismail
Location: Ellen Kuzwayo Building, ACD 207 to EK-104 Soweto Campus
Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Practical Business Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5206
Fax: +27 (0)11 559 5677

Email: nismail@uj.ac.za


Mrs Phaladi Magongoa

Mrs P Magongoa

Head of Faculty Administration
Name: Phaladi Magongoa
Location: A-Ring 733 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Law, Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2645

Email: phaladim@uj.ac.za


Puseletso Letete

Prof P Letete

Vice Dean: Teaching and Learning
Name: Puseletso Letete
Location: A-Ring 711 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Faculty of Law  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4077

Email: letetep@uj.ac.za


Sipho Nkosi

Mr Sipho Stephen Nkosi

Lecturer
Name: Mr SS Nkosi
Location: Ellen Kuzwayo Building, ACD 209
Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Practical Business Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5205

Email: siphonkosi@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Mr SS Nkosi

Ms. Meghan Finn

Dr M Finn

Senior Lecturer: Public Law
Name: Meghan Finn
Location: A-Ring 713 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4104

Email: meghanf@uj.ac.za


Ms T Engelbrecht

Departmental Secretary
Name: T Engelbrecht
Location: A-Ring 701 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2020

Email: tersiae@uj.ac.za


​Ms E du Plessis

​Course Coordinator (CEP)
Name: E du Plessis
Location: ​A-Ring 617F Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​011 559 2328

Email: esmeraldedp@uj.ac.za


Alet Beyl

Ms A Beyl

Law Clinic Principal Attorney
Name: Alet Beyl
Location: Law Clinic SWC Soweto Campus
Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5200/5190

Email: swclawclinic@uj.ac.za


Dr R Laubscher

Prof R Laubscher

Associate Professor
Name: Roxan Laubscher
Location: A-Ring 702 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4137

Email: rventer@uj.ac.za


Prof. Sarel du Toit

Professor of Banking Law
Name: Sarel du Toit
Centre for Banking Law Advisory Board Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Prof. Sarel du Toit

Professor of Banking Law
Name: Sarel du Toit
Centre for Banking Law Former Directors  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Prof Rw Alberts

Prof RW Alberts

Professor
Name: Wim Alberts
Location: A-Ring 719 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2122

Email: walberts@uj.ac.za


Prof Ae Boniface

Prof A Boniface

Lecturer: Private Law
Name: Amanda E Boniface
Location: A-Ring 628​ Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors, Private Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3440

Email: aeboniface@uj.ac.za


Img 5253

Dr Y Joubert

Lecturer : Private Law
Name: Dr Yvette Joubert
Location: A-Ring 716 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Procedural Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2915

Email: yjoubert@uj.ac.za


Ms C Johannes

Ms C Johannes

Lecture: Private Law
Name: Chloe Johannes
Location: A-Ring 712 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4468

Email: cjohannes@uj.ac.za


Dr, Franaaz Khan

Dr F Khan

Senior Lecturer : Private Law
Name: Franazz Khan
Location: A-Ring 708 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Senior Lecturers, Private Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2582

Email: franaazk@uj.ac.za


Miriam Lear

Miriam Lear

Language / Literacy Facilitator
Name: Miriam Lear
Location: D Ring 312 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Development Centre Staff, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 3664

Email: miriaml@uj.ac.za


Ms SC Mokwena

Administrative Assistant
Name: SC Mokwena
Location: A-Ring 727 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2141

Email: smokwena@uj.ac.za


​Ms Busi Mpofu

Course Coordinator (CEP)
Name: Busi Mpofu
Location: ​A-Ring 617A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​011 559 3982

Email: busim@uj.ac.za


Mr. Elton Hart

Mr ER Hart

Law Clinic: Attorney
Name: Elton Hart
Location: LAW CLINIC Soweto Campus
Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5194/5190

Email: eltonr@uj.ac.za


Prof Ha Strydom

Prof H Strydom

Researcher
Name: Hennie Strydom
Location: 21 Chiselhurst Ave Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2468

Email: hstrydom@uj.ac.za


Dr Karl Marxen

Senior Research Associate
Name: Karl Marxen
Centre for Banking Law Research Associates  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: karl.marxen@posteo.de


Prof E Fredericks

Associate Professor/ Deputy Director: RCPILEC
Name: Eesa Fredericks
Location: A-Ring 425 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Practical Business Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4317

Email: eafredericks@uj.ac.za


Ms M Du Preez

Ms M du Preez

Lecturer: Civil Procedure
Name: Monique du Preez
Location: A-Ring 721 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Senior Lecturers, Procedural Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2897

Email: moniquedp@uj.ac.za


Mr. Louis Koen

Mr L Koen

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Louis Koen
Location: A-Ring 627 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4467

Email: ljkoen@uj.ac.za


Ms S Ngcobo

Ms S Ngcobo

Lecturer
Name: Sikhulile Ngcobo
Location: ADC 205 Soweto Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Practical Business Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5577

Email: sikhulilen@uj.ac.za


Dr Jenny Hall 640x640

Prof J Hall

Senior Lecturer
Name: Jenny Hall
Location: A-Ring 701A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Senior Lecturers, Procedural Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2837

Email: jhall@uj.ac.za


Ms Merlè Banks (2)

Ms M Banks

Faculty Officer
Name: Merlè Banks
Location: A-Ring 730 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff, Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2151

Email: mbanks@uj.ac.za


​Ms A Ramulongo

​Faculty Officer: Post-graduate
Name: A Ramulongo
Location: ​A-Ring 736 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​011 559 3843

Email: aramulongo@uj.ac.za


Ms M Maleka

Secretary
Name: Mamokgele Maleka
Location: House 5A, Louisa Street Doornfontein Campus
Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 6782

Email: mmaleka@uj.ac.za