Member: Academic Law Staff

Prof S Du Toit

Prof S du Toit

Lecturer: Mercantile Law
Name: Sarel du Toit
Location: A-Ring 718 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2628

Email: sfdutoit@uj.ac.za


Samantha Huneberg

Dr S Huneberg

Senior Lecturer
Name: Samantha Huneberg
Location: A-Ring 629A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Law Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4117

Email: shuneberg@uj.ac.za


Prof E.s Fourie

Prof ES Fourie

HOD: Public Law
Name: Elmarie Fourie
Location: A-Ring 704 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3871​

Email: esfourie@uj.ac.za


Mr J Lenong

Lecturer
Name: J Lenong
Location: A-Ring 635 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4753

Email: jentleyl@uj.ac.za


Dr. D'orsi Christiano

Dr C D’Orsi

Post-Doc Fellow
Name: Cristiano D'Orsi
Location: 21 Chislehurst Avenue Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3812

Email: cristianod@uj.ac.za


Puseletso Letete

Prof P Letete

Vice Dean: Teaching and Learning
Name: Puseletso Letete
Location: A-Ring 711 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Faculty of Law  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4077

Email: letetep@uj.ac.za


Prof E Fredericks

Associate Professor/ Deputy Director: RCPILEC
Name: Eesa Fredericks
Location: A-Ring 425 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Practical Business Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4317

Email: eafredericks@uj.ac.za


Prof Mm Watney

Prof M Watney

Professor: Public Law
Name: Mardoch Watney
Location: A-Ring 706 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2123

Email: mwatney@uj.ac.za


Dr Jenny Hall 640x640

Dr J Hall

Senior Lecturer
Name: Jenny Hall
Location: A-Ring 701A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Senior Lecturers, Procedural Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2837

Email: jhall@uj.ac.za


Img 5253

Dr Y Joubert

Lecturer : Private Law
Name: Dr Yvette Joubert
Location: A-Ring 716 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Procedural Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2915

Email: yjoubert@uj.ac.za


Dr I-R Nel

Lecturer
Name: Imo-Rhesa Nel
Location: A ring 4 (APK) and Ellen Kuzwayo (SWC) Bunting Road Campus
Academic Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27011 559 1438

Email: irnel@uj.ac.za


Prof J Sonnekus

Researcher
Name: Jean Sonnekus
Location: A-Ring 617 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2130

Email: jsonnekus@uj.ac.za


Ms C Johannes

Ms C Johannes

Lecture: Private Law
Name: Chloe Johannes
Location: A-Ring 712 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4468

Email: cjohannes@uj.ac.za


Dr, Franaaz Khan

Dr F Khan

Senior Lecturer : Private Law
Name: Franazz Khan
Location: A-Ring 708 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Senior Lecturers, Private Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2582

Email: franaazk@uj.ac.za


Prof D Bilchitz

Prof D Bilchitz

Lecturer: Public Law
Name: David Bilchitz
Location: A-Ring 704 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 339 1994

Email: davidb@saifac.org.za


Mr. Louis Koen

Mr L Koen

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Louis Koen
Location: A-Ring 627 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4467

Email: ljkoen@uj.ac.za


Ms Nicole Deokiram (2)

Ms N Deokiram

Assistant Lecturer : Public Law
Name: Nicole Deokiram
Location: A-Ring 703 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2120

Email: ndeokiram@uj.ac.za


Prof K van der Linde

Professor: Mercantile Law
Name: Kathleen Van der Linde
Location: A-Ring 719 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2145

Email: kevdlinde@uj.ac.za


Ms S Ngcobo

Ms S Ngcobo

Lecturer
Name: Sikhulile Ngcobo
Location: ADC 205 Soweto Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Practical Business Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5577

Email: sikhulilen@uj.ac.za


Ms M Du Preez

Ms M du Preez

Lecturer: Civil Procedure
Name: Monique du Preez
Location: A-Ring 721 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Senior Lecturers, Procedural Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2897

Email: moniquedp@uj.ac.za


Dr. Swikani Ncube

Dr S Ncube

HOD: Practical Business Law
Name: Swikani Ncube
Location: A-Ring 630 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Senior Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3617

Email: sncube@uj.ac.za


Dr P Obiri-Korang

Post-Doc Fellow
Name: Prince Obiri-Korang
Location: A-Ring 426B Bunting Road Campus
Academic Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2141

Email: pobiri-korang@uj.ac.za


Nazreen Ismail

Ms N Ismail

Lecturer: Practical Business Law
Name: Ismail Nazreen
Location: Room 223 Cyber Centre, 2nd Floor John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Academic Law Staff, Practical Business Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9100

Email: nismail@uj.ac.za


Dr Rosenberg

Dr W Rosenberg

Senior Lecturer
Name: Whitney Rosenberg
Location: A-Ring 628 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Lecturers, Law Senior Lecturers, Private Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 2609

Email: wrosenberg@uj.ac.za


Prof Jan L Neels Uj

Prof J Neels

Researcher
Name: Jan L Neels
Location: A-Ring 427 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 2520

Email: jlneels@uj.ac.za


Dr G Bouwers

Dr G Bouwers

HOD: Procedural Law
Name: Garth Bouwers
Location: A-Ring 710 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Senior Lecturers, Procedural Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4094

Email: gbouwers@uj.ac.za


Dr. Fawole Charissa

Dr CE Fawole

Lecturer
Name: Charissa Fawole
Location: A-Ring 630 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3727

Email: charissaf@uj.ac.za


Dr S Nkosi

Lecturer: Practical Business Law
Name: Sipho Nkosi
Location: ACD 309 SWC/A-634 APK
Academic Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5205/4060

Email: snkosi@uj.ac.za


Mr Nkululeko Buthelezi

Mr. N Buthelezi

Assistant Lecturer: Private Law
Name: Nkululeko Buthelezi
Location: A-Ring 634 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law Academic Staff, Law Academic Staff, Private Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: nkululekob@uj.ac.za


Prof W Domingo

Prof W Domingo

Executive Dean: Faculty of Law
Name: Wesahl Domingo
Location: A-Ring 731 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Executive Deans  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11-559-2135​/2132
Fax: Fax: 011-559-2049

Personal/Executive Assistant: Ms Mmakoena Mpshane-Nkosi

Curriculum Vitae Wesahl Domingo