Member: Academic Law Staff

Ms. Keikantse Mokwena

Law Clinic : Candidate Attorney
Name: Keikantse Mokwena
Location: House number 5 Doornfontein Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: keikantsem@uj.ac.za


Jean Sonnekus

Researcher
Name: Jean Sonnekus
Location: A 617 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2130

Email: jsonnekus@uj.ac.za


Sanele Ndlovu

Ms. Sanele Ndlovu

Law Clinic: Attorney
Name: Sanele Ndlovu
Location: Masanda Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: sanelen@uj.ac.za


Dr. Laubscher Roxanne

Senior Lecturer
Name: Roxanne Laubscher
Location: A-Ring 702 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4137

Email: rventer@uj.ac.za


Nazreen Ismail

Ms. Ismail Nazreen

Lecturer: Practical Business Law
Name: Ismail Nazreen
Location: Room 223 Cyber Centre Doornfontein Campus
Academic Law Staff, Practical Business Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5206

Email: nismail@uj.ac.za


Mr. Elton Hart

Mr. Hart Elton

Law Clinic: Attorney
Name: Elton Hart
Location: LAW CLINIC Soweto Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5194

Email: eltonr@uj.ac.za


Puseletso Letete

Prof Puseletso Letete

Vice Dean: Teaching and Learning
Name: Puseletso Letete
Location: A Ring 711 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4077

Email: letetep@uj.ac.za


Ms. Ropa Maphosa

Researcher: SAIFAC
Name: Ropa Maphosa
Academic Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Mr. Cayle Lupton

Mr. Cayle Lupton

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Cayle Lupton
Location: A 631 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: clupton@uj.ac.za


Katleho Letsiri

Assistant Lecturer: Public Law
Name: Katleho Letsiri
Location: A 627 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: kletsiri@uj.ac.za


Ms Nicole Deokiram (2)

Ms. Nicole Deokiram

Assistant Lecturer : Public Law
Name: Nicole Deokiram
Location: A Ring 632 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4569

Email: ndeokiram@uj.ac.za


Prof Martha Bradley

Associate Professor: Public Law
Name: Martha Bradley
Location: A 705 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4019

Email: mbradley@uj.ac.za