Member: Public Law Staff

Prof E.s Fourie

Prof ES Fourie

HOD: Public Law
Name: Elmarie Fourie
Location: A-Ring 704 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3871​

Email: esfourie@uj.ac.za


Prof M Bradley

Associate Professor: Public Law
Name: Martha Bradley
Location: A-Ring 705 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4019

Email: mbradley@uj.ac.za


Dr. Swikani Ncube

Dr S Ncube

HOD: Practical Business Law
Name: Swikani Ncube
Location: A-Ring 630 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Senior Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3617

Email: sncube@uj.ac.za


kgomotso-mokoena-image

Ms K Mufamadi

Lecturer
Name: Kgomotso Mufamadi
Location: A-Ring 634 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4202

Email: kbmokoena@uj.ac.za


Dr. Fawole Charissa

Dr CE Fawole

Lecturer
Name: Charissa Fawole
Location: A-Ring 630 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3727

Email: charissaf@uj.ac.za


Prof D Bilchitz

Prof D Bilchitz

Lecturer: Public Law
Name: David Bilchitz
Location: A-Ring 704 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 339 1994

Email: davidb@saifac.org.za


Ms Nicole Deokiram (2)

Ms N Deokiram

Assistant Lecturer : Public Law
Name: Nicole Deokiram
Location: A-Ring 703 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2120

Email: ndeokiram@uj.ac.za


Dr R Laubscher

Dr R Laubscher

Senior Lecturer, Constitutional and Human Rights Law
Name: Roxan Laubscher
Location: A-Ring 702 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Law Senior Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4317

Email: rventer@uj.ac.za


Prof Mm Watney

Prof M Watney

Professor: Public Law
Name: Mardoch Watney
Location: A-Ring 706 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2123

Email: mwatney@uj.ac.za


Mr. Louis Koen

Mr L Koen

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Louis Koen
Location: A-Ring 627 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4467

Email: ljkoen@uj.ac.za


Ms. Meghan Finn

Dr M Finn

Senior Lecturer: Public Law
Name: Meghan Finn
Location: A-Ring 713 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4104

Email: meghanf@uj.ac.za


Miriam Lear

Miriam Lear

Language / Literacy Facilitator
Name: Miriam Lear
Location: D Ring 312 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Development Centre Staff, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 3664

Email: miriaml@uj.ac.za