Member: Public Law Staff

Mr Louis Koen

Mr L Koen

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Louis Koen
Location: A-Ring 627 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594467

Email: ljkoen@uj.ac.za


Dr Charissa Fawole

Dr CE Fawole

Lecturer
Name: Charissa Fawole
Location: F Purple 26, Bunting Road Campus
Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: charissaf@uj.ac.za


Mr Tulani Mafulela

Mr Tulani Mafulela

Lecturer
Name: Tulani Musawenkosi Mafulela
Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115599000

Email: tulanim@uj.ac.za


Dr R Venter

Dr R Venter

Senior Lecturer
Name: R Venter
Location: A-Ring 702 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Law Senior Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4317

Email: 


Dr S Ncube

Dr S Ncube

Senior Lecturer
Name: S Ncube
Location: A-Ring 630 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Law Senior Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3217

Email: sncube@uj.ac.za


Mr J Lenong

Mr J Lenong

Lecturer
Name: J Lenong
Location: A-Ring 704A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4753

Email: jentleyl@uj.ac.za


Ms M Finn

nGAP Lecturer
Name: M Finn
Location: A-Ring 713 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4101

Email: meghanf@uj.ac.za


Prof D Bilchitz

Prof D Bilchitz

Professor, Director: SIAFAC
Name: David Bilchitz
Location: SAIFAC, Con. Hill Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Law Professors, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 339 1994

Email: davidb@saifac.org.za


Prof Ha Strydom

Prof HA Strydom

Professor
Name: HA Strydom
Location: A-Ring 705 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Law Professors, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2468

Email: hstrydom@uj.ac.za


Prof Im Rautenbach

Prof IM Rautenbach

Professor: Department of Public Law
Name: IM Rautenbach
Location: A-Ring 628 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Law Professors, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2124

Email: irautenbach@uj.ac.za


Marius Van Staden

Prof M van Staden

Associate Professor​
Name: M van Staden
Location: A-Ring 715 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Law Professors, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4017

Email: mvanstaden@uj.ac.za


Prof E.s Fourie

Prof ES Fourie

HOD: Public Law; Professor
Name: Elmarie Fourie
Location: A-Ring 704 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3871​

Email: esfourie@uj.ac.za