Member: Law Academic Staff

Mr Louis Koen

Mr L Koen

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Louis Koen
Location: A-Ring 627 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594467

Email: ljkoen@uj.ac.za


Dr Charissa Fawole

Dr CE Fawole

Lecturer
Name: Charissa Fawole
Location: F Purple 26, Bunting Road Campus
Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: charissaf@uj.ac.za


Img 5253

Dr Yvette Joubert

Lecturer
Name: Dr Yvette Joubert
Location: A Ring 721 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Procedural Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592915

Email: yjoubert@uj.ac.za


Mr Tulani Mafulela

Mr Tulani Mafulela

Lecturer
Name: Tulani Musawenkosi Mafulela
Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115599000

Email: tulanim@uj.ac.za



George Barrie

Prof GN Barrie

Emeritus Professor
Name: GN Barrie
Location: A-Ring 713 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Law Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4569

Email: barriegm@telkomsa.net


Prof Rassie Malherbe

Prof R Malherbe

Emeritus Professor
Name: R Malherbe
Law Academic Staff, Law Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Elton Romeo Hart

Mr ER Hart

Clinic Attorney​
Name: ER Hart
Law Academic Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5194

Email: eltonr@uj.ac.za


Alet Beyl

Ms A Beyl

Law Clinic Principal Attorney
Name: A Beyl
Law Academic Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5190

Email: abeyl@uj.ac.za


Ms E Radley

Ms E Radley

Law Clinic Principal Attorney
Name: E Radley
Law Academic Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (011) 559 6763

Email: eradley@uj.ac.za


Ms Gökşen Effendi

Clinic Attorney
Name: Gökşen Effendi
Law Academic Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2581

Email: 


Natasha Naidoo

Ms N Naidoo

Director
Name: N Naidoo
Law Academic Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2633

Email: nnaidoo@uj.ac.za