Member: Department of Mercantile Law Staff


Dr S Huneberg

Dr S Huneberg

Senior Lecturer
Name: S Huneberg
Location: A-Ring 629A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4117

Email: shuneberg@uj.ac.za


Reddy

Mr S Reddy

Lecturer
Name: S Reddy
Location: A-Ring 629A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4117

Email: sreddy@uj.ac.za


Ms C Johannes

Ms C Johannes

Lecturer
Name: C Johannes
Location: A-Ring 712 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4468

Email: cjohannes@uj.ac.za


Ms J Maholo

Ms J Maholo

Lecturer (Assistant)
Name: J Maholo
Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Law Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5204

Email: jacquelinem@uj.ac.za


Ms M Rostoll

Ms M Rostoll

Lecturer
Name: M Rostoll
Location: A-Ring 633 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 ​4533

Email: merostoll@uj.ac.za


Prof C Hugo

Prof C Hugo

Professor
Name: Charl Hugo
Location: A-Ring 711 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4077

Email: chugo@uj.ac.za


Prof J Calitz

Prof J Calitz

HOD: Mercantile Law; Associate Professor​
Name: Juanitta Calitz
Location: A-Ring 720 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2142

Email: jcalitz@uj.ac.za


Kathleen Van Der Linde

Prof KE Van der Linde

Professor
Name: KE Van der Linde
Location: A-Ring 717 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2145

Email: 


Prof Rw Alberts

Prof RW Alberts

Professor
Name: Wim Alberts
Location: A-Ring 719 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2122

Email: walberts@uj.ac.za


Prof S Du Toit

Prof S du Toit

Vice-Dean: Research, Innovation & Internationalisation; Professor
Name: S du Toit
Location: A-Ring 718 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2628

Email: sfdutoit@uj.ac.za


Prof T Legwaila

Prof T Legwaila

Professor
Name: T Legwaila
Location: A-Ring 724 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3813

Email: tlegwaila@uj.ac.za