Member: Department of Mercantile Law Staff

Prof J Calitz

Prof J Calitz

Vice Dean : Research & Internationalisation
Name: Juanitta Calitz
Location: A-Ring 720 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2142

Email: jcalitz@uj.ac.za


Mr. Sershiv Reddy

Mr S Reddy

Lecturer
Name: Sershiv Reddy
Location: A-Ring 629A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Law Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4117

Email: sreddy@uj.ac.za


Prof Rw Alberts

Prof RW Alberts

Professor
Name: Wim Alberts
Location: A-Ring 719 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2122

Email: walberts@uj.ac.za


Ms M Rostoll

Ms M Rostoll

Lecturer: Private
Name: M Rostoll
Location: A-Ring 633 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 ​4533

Email: merostoll@uj.ac.za


Samantha Huneberg

Dr S Huneberg

Senior Lecturer
Name: Samantha Huneberg
Location: A-Ring 629A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Law Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4117

Email: shuneberg@uj.ac.za


Prof K van der Linde

Professor: Mercantile Law
Name: Kathleen Van der Linde
Location: A-Ring 719 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2145

Email: kevdlinde@uj.ac.za


Ms C Johannes

Ms C Johannes

Lecture: Private Law
Name: Chloe Johannes
Location: A-Ring 712 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4468

Email: cjohannes@uj.ac.za


Prof S Du Toit

Prof S du Toit

Lecturer: Mercantile Law
Name: Sarel du Toit
Location: A-Ring 718 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2628

Email: sfdutoit@uj.ac.za


Puseletso Letete

Prof P Letete

Vice Dean: Teaching and Learning
Name: Puseletso Letete
Location: A-Ring 711 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Faculty of Law  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4077

Email: letetep@uj.ac.za