Member: Law Lecturers

Ms S Ngcobo

Ms S Ngcobo

Lecturer
Name: Sikhulile Ngcobo
Location: ADC 205 Soweto Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Practical Business Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5577

Email: sikhulilen@uj.ac.za


Monray M Botha Image

Prof MM Botha

HOD: Mercantile Law
Name: Monray Marsellus Botha
Location: A-Ring 722 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011559213818

Email: monrayb@uj.ac.za


Dr Rosenberg

Dr W Rosenberg

Senior Lecturer
Name: Whitney Rosenberg
Location: A-Ring 628 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Lecturers, Law Senior Lecturers, Private Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 2609

Email: wrosenberg@uj.ac.za


Sipho Nkosi

Mr Sipho Stephen Nkosi

Lecturer
Name: Mr SS Nkosi
Location: Ellen Kuzwayo Building, ACD 209
Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Practical Business Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5205

Email: siphonkosi@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Mr SS Nkosi

Ms C Johannes

Ms C Johannes

Lecture: Private Law
Name: Chloe Johannes
Location: A-Ring 712 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4468

Email: cjohannes@uj.ac.za


Adv Tulani Mafulela

Mr T Mafulela

Lecturer
Name: Tulani Musawenkosi Mafulela
Location: A-Ring 629 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2504

Email: tulanim@uj.ac.za


Nazreen Ismail

Ms N Ismail

Lecturer
Name: Nazreen Ismail
Location: Ellen Kuzwayo Building, ACD 207 to EK-104 Soweto Campus
Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Practical Business Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5206
Fax: +27 (0)11 559 5677

Email: nismail@uj.ac.za


Mr. Louis Koen

Mr L Koen

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Louis Koen
Location: A-Ring 627 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4467

Email: ljkoen@uj.ac.za


Ms M Rostoll

Ms M Rostoll

Lecturer: Private
Name: M Rostoll
Location: A-Ring 633 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 ​4533

Email: merostoll@uj.ac.za


Ms R Cachalia

Lecturer
Name: R Cachalia
Location: A-Ring 710 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4094

Email: raisac@uj.ac.za


Mr. Sershiv Reddy

Mr S Reddy

Lecturer
Name: Sershiv Reddy
Location: A-Ring 629A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Department of Mercantile Law Staff, Law Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4117

Email: sreddy@uj.ac.za


Dr. Fawole Charissa

Dr CE Fawole

Lecturer
Name: Charissa Fawole
Location: A-Ring 630 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3727

Email: charissaf@uj.ac.za


Ms B Kgori

Lecturer: Practical Business Law
Name: Busi Kgori
Location: H Purple 3 Bunting Road Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Practical Business Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1486

Email: busik@uj.ac.za


kgomotso-mokoena-image

Ms K Mufamadi

Lecturer
Name: Kgomotso Mufamadi
Location: A-Ring 634 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Law, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers, Public Law Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4202

Email: kbmokoena@uj.ac.za


Mr J Lenong

Lecturer
Name: J Lenong
Location: A-Ring 635 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4753

Email: jentleyl@uj.ac.za