Member: Law Administrative Staff

Ms SC Mokwena

Administrative Assistant
Name: SC Mokwena
Location: A-Ring 727 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2141

Email: smokwena@uj.ac.za


Ms T Jacobs

Departmental Secretary: Practical Business Law
Name: T Jacobs
Location: Office H Purple 6 Bunting Road Campus
Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1199

Email: tertiaj@uj.ac.za


Ms PB Pullen Lalla

Faculty Officer:Practical Business Law
Name: PB Pullen Lalla
Location: ACD/210
Law Academic Staff, Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5211

Email: ppullen-lalla@uj.ac.za


​Ms A Ramulongo

​Faculty Officer: Post-graduate
Name: A Ramulongo
Location: ​A-Ring 736 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​011 559 3843

Email: aramulongo@uj.ac.za


Ms M Brits

Snr Faculty Officer
Name: M Brits
Location: A-Ring 734 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2662

Email: mbrits@uj.ac.za


​Mr I Moagi

Financial Officer (CEP)
Name: I Moagi
Location: ​A-Ring 2037 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2037

Email: imoagi@uj.ac.za


​Ms E Squire

Course Coordinator
Name: E Squire
Location: ​A-Ring 2758 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​011 559 2758

Email: esquire@uj.ac.za


​Ms E du Plessis

​Course Coordinator (CEP)
Name: E du Plessis
Location: ​A-Ring 617F Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​011 559 2328

Email: esmeraldedp@uj.ac.za


​Ms N Cullinan

Course Coordinator (CEP)
Name: N Cullinan
Location: ​A-Ring 617H Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3838

Email: nardac@uj.ac.za


​Mr I Matlatsi

Course Coordinator (CEP)
Name: I Matlatsi
Location: A-Ring 617G Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3754

Email: isaacm@uj.ac.za


Mrs Mirashini

Adv M Royan

Senior Manager ​(CEP)
Name: Mirashini Royan
Location: A-Ring 615​ Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2889​

Email: mirashinir@uj.ac.za


​Ms Busi Mpofu

Course Coordinator (CEP)
Name: Busi Mpofu
Location: ​A-Ring 617A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Academic Staff, Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​011 559 3982

Email: busim@uj.ac.za