Member: Law Admin Staff

Marietjie Van Wyk

Ms M Van Wyk

Financial Officer
Name: Marietjie Van Wyk
Location: A-Ring 729 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2117

Email: mcvanwyk@uj.ac.za


Ms N Hove

Admin Assistant: SAIFAC
Name: Naomie Hove
Location: CONSTITUTIONAL COURT Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 339 1194

Email: noami@saifac.org.za


Freddy Mukodzeri

Mr F Mukodzeri

Administrative officer (SARCIL)
Name: Freddy Mukodzeri
Location: 21 CHISELHURST AVE Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4463

Email: 


Ms T Engelbrecht

Admin: Dept Secretary
Name: Tersia Engelbrecht
Location: A-Ring 701 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2027

Email: tersiae@uj.ac.za


Ms R Maphosa

Researcher: SAIFAC
Name: Ropa Maphosa
Location: Women’s Jail, Constitution Hill
Law Admin Staff, Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +420 7755 67436

Email: ropafadzom@saifac.org.za


Ms G Pakkies

Administrative Assistant: CEP
Name: Gertrude Pakkies
Location: A-Ring 614 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Law, Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3739

Email: gertrudep@uj.ac.za


Ms Merlè Banks (2)

Ms M Banks

Faculty Officer
Name: Merlè Banks
Location: A-Ring 730 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff, Law Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2151

Email: mbanks@uj.ac.za


Monica Brits

Ms M Brits

Admin: Faculty Officer
Name: Monica Brits
Location: A-Ring 734 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2662

Email: mbrits@uj.ac.za


Isaac Matlatsi

Mr I Matlatsi

Administrative Assistant: CEP
Name: Isaac Matlatsi
Location: A-Ring 617 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 3754

Email: isaacm@uj.ac.za


Ms P Magongoa

Head of Faculty Administration
Name: Phaladi Magonoa
Location: A-Ring 733 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2645

Email: phaladim@uj.ac.za


Ms B Mpofu

Course Coordinator: CEP
Name: Busi Mpofu
Location: A-Ring 617 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3982

Email: busim@uj.ac.za


Prudence Pullen-Lalla

Ms P Pullen-Lalla

Faculty Officer: CEP
Name: Prudence Pullen-Lalla
Location: A-RING 617H Soweto Campus
Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3838

Email: ppullen-lalla@uj.ac.za


Ms T Jacobs

Admin: Dept Secretary
Name: Tertia Jacobs
Location: H PURPLE 6 Bunting Road Campus
Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1628

Email: tertiaj@uj.ac.za


Marketing Coordinator
Name:
Location: A-Ring 730 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0) 11 559 2505

Email: 


Magda Otto

Ms M Otto

Administrative Officer
Name: Magda Otto
Location: Masada Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4121

Email: magdao@uj.ac.za


Ms E Du Plessis

Admin Assistant: CEP
Name: Esmeralde Du Plessis
Location: A-Ring 615F Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2328

Email: esmeraldedp@uj.ac.za


Isaac Moagi

Mr I Moagi

Financial Officer: CEP
Name: Isaac Moagi
Location: A-Ring 616 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2037

Email: imoagi@uj.ac.za


Esmirelda Booysen

Ms E Booysen

Admin: Dept Secretary
Name: Esmirelda Booysen
Location: A-Ring 714 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2837

Email: ebooysen@uj.ac.za


Thokozile Moeletsi

Ms T Moeletsi

Receptionist
Name: Thokozile Moeletsi
Location: A-Ring 737 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2141

Email: thokozilem@uj.ac.za


Mirashini Royan

Adv M Royan

Senior Manager: CEP
Name: Mirashini Royan
Location: A-Ring 615F Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2889

Email: mirashinir@uj.ac.za


Ms S Mokwena

Admin: Dept Secretary
Name: Sellina Mokwena
Location: A-Ring 735 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2623

Email: smokwena@uj.ac.za


Mr M Mthiyane

Administrative Assistant: Events
Name: Mbuso Mthiyane
Location: A-Ring 728 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Law, Law Admin Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4084

Email: mmthiyane@uj.ac.za