Member: Law Clinic Staff

Zipo Zuba

Ms Z Zuba

Attorney
Name: Zipo Zuba
Location: Auckland Park Law Clinic, Masada Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2633

Email: zzuba@uj.ac.za


Natasha Naidoo

Ms N Naidoo

Clinic Director
Name: Natasha Naidoo
Location: MASADA BUILDING Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Law, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2633

Email: nnaidoo@uj.ac.za


Sanele Ndlovu

Ms S Ndlovu

Law Clinic: Attorney
Name: Sanele Ndlovu
Location: Masanda Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2581

Email: sanelen@uj.ac.za


Ms. Elize Radley

Ms E Radley

Law Clinic :Principal Attorney
Name: Elize Radley
Location: Law Clinic, House 5A, Louisa Street Doornfontein Campus
Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 6763

Email: eradley@uj.ac.za


Mr. Thabang Kobe

Mr T Kobe

Candidate Attorney
Name: Thabang Kobe
Location: Office 117 Soweto Campus
Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5192

Email: swclawcand@uj.ac.za


Magda Otto

Ms M Otto

Administrative Officer
Name: Magda Otto
Location: Masada Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4121

Email: magdao@uj.ac.za


Mr R Mashaba

Law Clinic : Candidate Attorney
Name: Rholane Mashaba
Location: House number 5A Doornfontein Campus
Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 9406

Email: dfclaw@uj.ac.za


Alet Beyl

Ms A Beyl

Law Clinic Principal Attorney
Name: Alet Beyl
Location: Law Clinic SWC Soweto Campus
Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5200/5190

Email: swclawclinic@uj.ac.za


Mr. Elton Hart

Mr ER Hart

Law Clinic: Attorney
Name: Elton Hart
Location: LAW CLINIC Soweto Campus
Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5194/5190

Email: eltonr@uj.ac.za


Ms M Maleka

Secretary
Name: Mamokgele Maleka
Location: House 5A, Louisa Street Doornfontein Campus
Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 6782

Email: mmaleka@uj.ac.za