Member: Law Clinic Staff

Ms. Keikantse Mokwena

Law Clinic : Candidate Attorney
Name: Keikantse Mokwena
Location: House number 5 Doornfontein Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: keikantsem@uj.ac.za


Sanele Ndlovu

Ms. Sanele Ndlovu

Law Clinic: Attorney
Name: Sanele Ndlovu
Location: Masanda Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: sanelen@uj.ac.za


Mr. Elton Hart

Mr. Hart Elton

Law Clinic: Attorney
Name: Elton Hart
Location: LAW CLINIC Soweto Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5194

Email: eltonr@uj.ac.za


Ms. Sanele Noluvu

Candidate Attorney
Name: Sanele Noluvu
Location: HOUSE NO 5A Doornfontein Campus
Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: sanelen@uj.ac.za


Zipo Zuba

Zipo Zuba

Attorney
Name: Zipo Zuba
Location: Auckland Park Law Clinic, Masada Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2633

Email: zzuba@uj.ac.za


Elton Romeo Hart

Mr ER Hart

Clinic Attorney​
Name: ER Hart
Law Academic Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5194

Email: eltonr@uj.ac.za


Alet Beyl

Ms A Beyl

Law Clinic Principal Attorney
Name: A Beyl
Academic Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5190

Email: abeyl@uj.ac.za


Ms. Elize Radley

Ms. Elize Radley

Law Clinic Principal Attorney
Name: Elize Radley
Location: Law Clinic, House 5A, Louisa Street Doornfontein Campus
Academic Law Staff, Law Academic Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9033

Email: eradley@uj.ac.za


Gugu Fakude

Ms G Fakude

Secretary
Name: G Fakude
Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5201

Email: bfakude@uj.ac.za


Ms Gökşen Effendi

Clinic Attorney
Name: Gökşen Effendi
Law Academic Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2581

Email: 


Mamokgele Maleka

Ms. Mamokgele Maleka

Secretary
Name: Mamokgele Maleka
Location: House 5A, Louisa Street Doornfontein Campus
Law Admin Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6782

Email: mmaleka@uj.ac.za


Magda Otto

Ms. Magda Otto

Administrative Officer
Name: Magda Otto
Location: Masada Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Admin Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4121

Email: magdao@uj.ac.za