Member: Law Clinic Staff

Elton Romeo Hart

Mr ER Hart

Clinic Attorney​
Name: ER Hart
Law Academic Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5194

Email: eltonr@uj.ac.za


Alet Beyl

Ms A Beyl

Law Clinic Principal Attorney
Name: A Beyl
Law Academic Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5190

Email: abeyl@uj.ac.za


Ms E Radley

Ms E Radley

Law Clinic Principal Attorney
Name: E Radley
Law Academic Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (011) 559 6763

Email: eradley@uj.ac.za


Gugu Fakude

Ms G Fakude

Secretary
Name: G Fakude
Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5201

Email: bfakude@uj.ac.za


Ms Gökşen Effendi

Clinic Attorney
Name: Gökşen Effendi
Law Academic Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2581

Email: 


Mamokgele Maleka

Ms M Maleka

Secretary
Name: M Maleka
Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 6763

Email: mmaleka@uj.ac.za


Magda Otto

Ms M Otto

Administrative Officer
Name: M Otto
Location: Auckland Park Kingsway Campus, Masada Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4121
Fax: +27 (0) 11 559 2591

Email: magdao@uj.ac.za


Natasha Naidoo

Ms N Naidoo

Director
Name: N Naidoo
Law Academic Staff, Law Clinic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2633

Email: nnaidoo@uj.ac.za