Member: Academic Development Centre Staff

Bulelwa Mazwi

Writing Centre Coordinator - Doornfontein Campus
Name: Bulelwa Mazwi
Location: 6311 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Academic Development Centre Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 9029

Email: bulelwam@uj.ac.za


Dr Annsilla Nyar

Director: SANRC (South African National Resource Centre)
Name: Annsilla Nyar
Location: B Green 11 Bunting Road Campus
Academic Development Centre Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1003

Email: anyar@uj.ac.za


Celine Meyers

Coordinator: SANRC (South African National Resource Centre)
Name: Celine Meyers
Location: B Green 11 Bunting Road Campus
Academic Development Centre Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1004

Email: celinem@uj.ac.za


Khayakazi Zitumane

Facilitator I: Professional Support / Coordinator Writing Centre Soweto Campus
Name: Khayakazi Zitumane
Location: ACB 105 Soweto Campus
Academic Development Centre Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5524

Email: khayakaziz@uj.ac.za


Gertrude Pakkies

Administrative Assistant: Academic Development and Innovation
Name: Gertrude Pakkies
Location: K Block 03 Bunting Road Campus
Academic Development Centre Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1646

Email: gertrudep@uj.ac.za


Onele Nkolongwane

Administrative Assistant: Academic Development and Innovation
Name: Onele Nkolongwane
Location: ACB 109 Soweto Campus
Academic Development Centre Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 3569

Email: onelen@uj.ac.za


Nkosini Ngwenya

Senior Researcher: Academic Literacies
Name: Nkosini Ngwenya
Location: D Ring 317 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Development Centre Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 4255

Email: nlngwenya@uj.ac.za


Nolufefe Ndzane

Coordinator III: Professional Support Access Programmes
Name: Ndzane Nolufefe
Location: 6129 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Academic Development Centre Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6125

Email: nolufefen@uj.ac.za


Zainunisha Mohamed

Coordinator Construction Extended Programmes: Lecturer Construction Management 1 Access Programmes
Name: Zainunisha Mohamed
Location: 6126 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Academic Development Centre Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6639

Email: zainunisham@uj.ac.za


Maipato Mmako

Learning Development Facilitator: Maps Humanities Lecturer & Coordinator
Name: Maipato Mmako
Location: D Ring 308 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Development Centre Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 2340

Email: mcmmako@uj.ac.za


Thokozani Mlangeni

Administrative Assistant: Access Programmes
Name: Thokozani Mlangeni
Location: Green Block, A13 Bunting Road Campus
Academic Development Centre Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1226 (B) / 9040 (D)

Email: thokozanim@uj.ac.za


Dr Sego Matlala

Coordinator III: Professional Support Access Programmes
Name: Sego Matlala
Location: 6135 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Academic Development Centre Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 9034

Email: smatlala@uj.ac.za