Member: School of Economics Academic Staff

Prof Hardus Van Zyl

Prof Hardus van Zyl

Department Director and Professor
Name: Hardus van Zyl
Location: D Ring 235 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Economics Academic Staff, School of Economics Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: hardusvz@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Hardus van Zyl

Ms Bonolo Maggie Thobejane

Lecturer
Name: Ms Bonolo Maggie Thobejane
Location: D Ring 213 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Economics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4258

Email: bonolot@uj.ac.za


Jules Mba

Dr Jules Mba

Senior Lecturer
Name: Dr Jules Mba
Location: D Ring 238 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Economics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4100

Email: jmba@uj.ac.za


Prof Erika Kreamer Mbula

Prof Erika Kraemer Mbula

Professor
Name: Professor Erika Kraemer Mbula
Location: JHBBusiness School Johannesburg Business School
School of Economics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 7447

Email: erikakm@uj.ac.za


Sivan Chetty

Prof Sivan Chetty​

Associate Professor
Name: Sivan Chetty
Location: A Ring Ground floor (CBE) Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Economics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3089

Email: sivanc@uj.ac.za


Mr Delphin Kamanda Espoir

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Delphin Kamanda Espoir
Location: D-Ring 242 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Economics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2101

Email: dkespoir@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Delphin Kamanda Espoir

Reena Des Nair

Prof Reena das Nair

Associate Professor
Name: Reena das Nair
Location: Rosebank Offices
School of Economics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 7511

Email: reenadn@uj.ac.za


Dr Thando Vilakazi

Dr Thando Vilakazi

Senior Lecturer
Name: Thando Vilakazi
Location: Rosebank Offices
School of Economics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 7520

Email: thandov@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Thando Vilakazi

Franck Adekambi

Dr Franck Adekambi

Professor
Name: Franck Adekambi
Location: D Ring 207 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Economics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4371

Email: fadekambi@uj.ac.za


Samantha Ashman‏

​Prof ​Samantha Ashman​

Associate Professor
Name: Samantha Ashman​
Location: 31 Henley Road, Auckland Park Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Economics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 3240

Email: sashman@uj.ac.za


Dr Peter Baur

Dr Peter Baur

Associate Professor
Name: Peter Baur
Location: D Ring 215 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Economics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2569

Email: peterb@uj.ac.za


Dr Mdu Biyase

Dr Mduduzi Eligius Biyase

Senior Lecturer
Name: Dr Mduduzi Eligius Biyase
Location: D Ring 240 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Economics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4482

Email: mbiyase@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Dr Mduduzi Eligius Biyase