Member: Faculty of Humanities


Prof Veli Mitova

Prof Veli Mitova

Professor
Name: Veli Mitova
Location: Room 7, Floor 3 UJ on Empire
Faculty of Humanities, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3133

Email: vmitova@uj.ac.za


Prof Gregory Barton

Prof Gregory Barton

Professor
Name: Gregory Barton
Location: A RING 240 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Historical Studies, Faculty of Humanities, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115597703

Email: gregoryb@uj.ac.za


Ujdml Ienteemctnlirrajmapw Small (1)

Ms Ragi Bashonga

NGap Lecturer
Name: Ragi Bashonga
Department of Sociology, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592879

Email: ragib@uj.ac.za


Jacqueline Moodley

Prof Jacqueline Moodley

Head of Department & Associate Professor
Name: Prof Jacqueline Moodley
Location: C Ring 435 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 7664

Email: jmoodley@uj.ac.za


Dr Prevan Moodley

Senior Lecturer
Name: Prevan Moodley
Location: C-Ring 431 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3100

Email: pmoodley@uj.ac.za


Student Matters

Student Assistants
Name: Student Matters
Location: C Ring 440 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3130

Email: 


Ms.Sandra Matabi

Lecturer
Name: Sandra Matabi
Location: ACB 207 Soweto Campus
Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5260

Email: 


Prof JM Uys

Prof
Name: JM Uys
Faculty of Humanities, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 



Jane

Prof Jane Duncan

Prof
Name: Jane Duncan
Department of Communication and Media Staff, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3776

Email: jduncan@uj.ac.za


Mafa

Mr Mafa Sikhafungana

General Assistant
Name: Mafa Sikhafungana
Location: B5 Studio Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Administrative Staff, Department of Communication and Media Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 599 2664

Email: mafas@uj.ac.za



Mrs Caroline Azionya

Dr Caroline Azionya

Lecturer
Name: Caroline Azionya
Location: B-Ring 620 APK K Green 6 APB Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 7668

Email: carolinea@uj.ac.za


Faith Humanities

Mrs Faith Nephawe

Academic Coordinator
Name: Faith Nephawe
Location: B-Ring 615 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 3613

Email: faithn@uj.ac.za


Mrs Nl Sibiya

Mrs NL Sibiya

Language specialist/ Lecturer
Name: NL Sibiya
Location: B Ring 735 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of African Languages Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4401

Email: 


Zandile Phinda

Departmental Secretary:African Languages
Name: Zandile Phinda
Location: B Ring 7 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of African Languages Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2774

Email: lphinda@uj.ac.za


Ms Fatima Darsot

Lecturer
Name: Fatima Darsot
Location: K Blue 6 Bunting Road Campus
Applied Communicative Skills Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1325

Email: fmdarsot@uj.ac.za


Dr Joseph Minga

Lecturer (Temporary)
Name: Dr Joseph Minga
Location: B Ring 505B, APK Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of French Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559-4555

Email: mingajose@yahoo.com


Prof Hansie Wolmarans

Prof Hansie Wolmarans

Emeritus Professor
Name: Hansie Wolmarans
Location: B Ring 709 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Greek and Latin Studies Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: hansiew@uj.ac.za


Dr Juan Klee

Dr Juan Klee

Lecturer
Name: Juan Klee
Location: A Ring 234 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Historical Studies  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3945

Email: jklee@uj.ac.za


Prof Carin Runciman

Prof Carin Runciman

Dr
Name: Carin Runciman
Location: House 5, Research Village (APB), C Ring 614 (APK) Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (0)11 559 1918

Email: 

Curriculum Vitae Carin Runciman

Pragna Rugunanan

Prof Pragna Rugunanan

Vice-Dean of Research, Humanities Faculty
Name: Pragna Rugunanan
Location: C Ring 634 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Sociology, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4020

Email: prugunanan@uj.ac.za


2a Sikhumbuzo Mngadi Photo

Prof. Sikhumbuzo Mngadi

Associate Professor
Name: Sikhumbuzo Mngadi
Location: B Ring 720 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of English Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4631

Email: smngadi@uj.ac.za


Dr Prinola Govenden

Senior Lecturer
Name: Prinola Govenden
Location: B-Ring 603 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2657

Email: prinolag@uj.ac.za


Vanessa W

Dr Vanessa Wijngaarden

Senior Research Fellow
Name: Vanessa Winjaarjen
CaM Senior Research Fellows  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: vanessa.wijngaarden@gmail.com


Roberto Mabada

Mr Roberto Mabada

Lecturer
Name: Roberto Mabada
Location: K Green 5A Bunting Road Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1258

Email: rmabada@uj.ac.za


Ujdml Rxomhec70xo0fzwsiycs Small

Prof Tina Uys

Professor
Name: Tina Uys
Location: C Ring 631 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Sociology, Faculty of Humanities, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2885

Email: tuys@uj.ac.za


Sarah Uren Picture

Ms Sarah Uren

Lecturer
Name: Sarah Uren
Location: C Ring 439 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2209

Email: sarahu@uj.ac.za