Member: Faculty of Humanities


Dr Moloi

Dr. Tshepo Moloi

Senior Lecturer
Name: Tshepo Moloi
Location: A Ring 237 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Historical Studies, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4044

Email: moloit@uj.ac.za




Padhma

Prof Padhma Samantha Moodley

Associate Professor
Name: Padhma Samantha Moodley
Location: B Ring 618A
Department of Strategic Communication Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4575

Email: padhmam@uj.ac.za


Charity's Photo

Ms Charity Mkone

Lecturer
Name: Charity Mkone
Location: C Ring 428A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3248

Email: 


Prof Tumi Humanities UJ

Prof Itumeleng Khumalo

Associate Professor
Name: Itumeleng Khumalo
Location: C Ring 432 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3057

Email: itumelengk@uj.ac.za


Prof Naidoo

Prof Sarojini Naidoo

Associate Professor
Name: Sarojini Naidoo
Location: C Ring 428 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 7380

Email: snaidoo@uj.ac.za


Img 20220815 Wa0006

Mrs Phumzile Sibeko

Departmental Secretary
Name: Phumzile Sibeko
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1569

Email: 


Faith Humanities

Mrs Faith Nephawe

Academic Coordinator
Name: Faith Nephawe
Location: B-Ring 615 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 3613

Email: faithn@uj.ac.za


Ms. Sue Rafferty

Departmental Secretary
Name: Sue Rafferty
Location: D Ring 512 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4156

Email: susanr@uj.ac.za


Dr Cecilia

Dr. Cecilia Nedziwe

Lecturer
Name: Cecilia Nedziwe
Location: D Ring 504 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3244

Email: cecilian@uj.ac.za