Member: Department of Communication and Media Staff



Hopeton Dunn

Prof Hopeton Dunn

Senior Research Associate
Name: Hopeton Dunn
Department of Communication and Media Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Vanessa W

Dr Vanessa Wijngaarden

Senior Research Associate
Name: Vanessa Wijngaarden
Department of Communication and Media Research Associates  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +4915776094056

Email: vanessa.wijngaarden@gmail.com


Prof Nicole Stremlau

Prof Nicole Stremlau

Reseach Professor
Name: Nicole Stremlau
Location: B Ring 604 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 7242

Email: nstremlau@uj.ac.za


Serah

Prof Sarah Chiumbu

Associate Professor
Name: Sarah Chiumbu
Location: B Ring 604A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2809

Email: sarahc@uj.ac.za


Sylvia

Sylvia E. Vollenhoven (Professor of Practice)

Professor of Practice
Name: Sylvia E. Vollenhoven
Location: B-Ring 603A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 7253

Email: svollenhoven@uj.ac.za


Varona

Dr Varona Sathiyah

Lecturer
Name: Varona Sathiyah
Location: B-Ring 628 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2743

Email: varonas@uj.ac.za


Shelley

Dr Shelley Barry

Senior Lecturer
Name: Shelley Barry
Location: B 5 Building 164 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2664

Email: sbarry@uj.ac.za


Elna Rossouw

Dr Elna Rossouw

Lecturer
Name: Elna Rossouw
Location: B Ring 607A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3434

Email: erossouw@uj.ac.za


Mafa

Mr Mafa Sikhafungana

General Assistant
Name: Mafa Sikhafungana
Location: B5 Studio Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 599 2664

Email: mafas@uj.ac.za


Mr Lungelo Gumede

Assistant Studio Manager
Name: Lungelo Gumede
Location: B5 Studio Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3239

Email: lgumede@uj.ac.za