Member: Internationalisation

Palesa Makwela

Ms Palesa Makwela

​International Admissions Officer
Name: Palesa Makwela
Location: Office 214, Goudstad Flats, Bunting Road Campus
Internationalisation  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1027

Email: pmakwela@uj.ac.za


Mampou Ngqumshe

Ms Mampou Nqgumshe

​International Admissions Officer
Name: Mampou Nqgumshe
Location: International House, Madibeng Building, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Internationalisation  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4517

Email: mampoum@uj.ac.za


Mr Thabang Mothebe

Mr Thabang Mothebe

International Admissions Officer
Name: Thabang Mothebe
Location: Maropeng Building, G77 Ground Floor, Doornfontein Campus
Internationalisation  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6510

Email: thabangm@uj.ac.za


Shantelle Sass

Ms Shantelle Sass

Academic and Student Services Officer
Name: Shantelle Sass
Location: International House, Madibeng Building, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Internationalisation  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 7780

Email: ssass@uj.ac.za


Ismail Badrudin

Mr Ismail Badrudin

Public Relations and Communications Officer
Name: Ismail Badrudin
Location: International House, Madibeng Building, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Internationalisation  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2303

Email: ismailb@uj.ac.za


Malibongwe Masango

Mr Malibongwe Masango

​Administrative Officer: Academic Services
Name: Malibongwe Masango
Location: International House, Madibeng Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Internationalisation  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4265

Email: mmasango@uj.ac.za


Lisle Du Plessis

Ms Lisle du Plessis

Manager: Study Abroad
Name: Lisle du Plessis
Location: International House, Madibeng Building, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Internationalisation  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2528

Email: lduplessis@uj.ac.za


Tshepang Marumo

Mr Tshepang Marumo

​Supervisor: International Admissions Office
Name: Tshepang Marumo
Location: International House, Madibeng Building, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Internationalisation  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2096

Email: tshepangm@uj.ac.za


Ziyanda Sam

Ms Ziyanda Sam

Secretary to Director : Study Abroad
Name: Ziyanda Sam
Location: International House, Madibeng Building, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Internationalisation  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4099

Email: zsam@uj.ac.za


Lesley Gilbert1

Ms Lesley Gilbert

​Executive Secretary
Name: Lesley Gilbert
Location: International House, Madibeng Building, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Internationalisation  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4293

Email: lagilbert@uj.ac.za


Anisa Khan

Ms Anisa Khan

Director: Academic Services
Name: Anisa Khan
Location: International House: Madibeng Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Internationalisation  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4265

Email: anisak@uj.ac.za


Ntombise Mangqase

Ms Ntombise Mangqase

Director: Fundraising and Administration
Name: Ntombise Mangqase
Location: International House: Madibeng Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Internationalisation  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2009

Email: nmangqase@uj.ac.za