Member: Department of Communication and Media Academic Staff

prof ylva rodny gurnede

Prof. Ylva Rodny-Gumede

Senior Director: Global Engagement
Name: Ylva Rodny-Gumede
Location: International House, Madibeng Ground Floor Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Academic Staff, Department of Communication and Media Staff, Rated Researchers, Senior Directors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: Tel: 011-559-4446
Fax: Fax: 011-559-4447

Personal/Executive Assistant: Ms Lesley Gilbert


Prof Nicole Stremlau

Prof Nicole Stremlau

Reseach Professor
Name: Nicole Stremlau
Location: B Ring 604 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Academic Staff, Department of Communication and Media Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 7242

Email: nstremlau@uj.ac.za


Dr Mthobeli Ngcongo

Senior Lecturer
Name: Mthobeli Ngcongo
Location: B-Ring 604 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: mthobelin@uj.ac.za



Admire

Prof Admire Mare

Head of the Department of Communication and Media Studies, Associate Professor
Name: Admire Mare
Location: B-Ring 605 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3776

Email: amare@uj.ac.za


Varona

Dr Varona Sathiyah

Lecturer
Name: Varona Sathiyah
Location: B-Ring 628 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Academic Staff, Department of Communication and Media Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2743

Email: varonas@uj.ac.za


Dr Sanele Justice Gamede

Lecturer
Name: Sanele Justice Gamede
Location: B-Ring 607A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3674

Email: saneleg@uj.ac.za


Prof Mariekie Burger

Associate Professor
Name: Mariekie Burger
Location: B-Ring 631 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Academic Staff, Department of Communication and Media Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2125

Email: mburger@uj.ac.za


Ossie

Dr. Oswelled Ureke

Senior Lecturer
Name: Oswelled Ureke
Location: oswelledu@uj.ac.za Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: oswelledu@uj.ac.za


Shelley

Dr Shelley Barry

Senior Lecturer
Name: Shelley Barry
Location: B 5 Building 164 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Academic Staff, Department of Communication and Media Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2664

Email: sbarry@uj.ac.za



Serah

Prof Sarah Chiumbu

Associate Professor
Name: Sarah Chiumbu
Location: B Ring 604A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Academic Staff, Department of Communication and Media Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2809

Email: sarahc@uj.ac.za


Dr Prinola Govenden

Senior Lecturer
Name: Prinola Govenden
Location: B-Ring 603 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2657

Email: prinolag@uj.ac.za



Aimee

Dr Aimee Viljoen-Stroebel

Lecturer
Name: Aimee Viljoen-Stroebel
Location: B Ring 6 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0118838528

Email: aviljoen@uj.ac.za


Sylvia

Sylvia E. Vollenhoven (Professor of Practice)

Professor of Practice
Name: Sylvia E. Vollenhoven
Location: B-Ring 603A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Communication and Media Academic Staff, Department of Communication and Media Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 7253

Email: svollenhoven@uj.ac.za