Member: CaM Senior Research Fellows

Prof Handel Wright

Senior Research Fellow
Name: Handel Wright
CaM Senior Research Fellows  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: handel.wright@ubc.ca


Vanessa W

Dr Vanessa Wijngaarden

Senior Research Fellow
Name: Vanessa Winjaarjen
CaM Senior Research Fellows  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: vanessa.wijngaarden@gmail.com


Dr Hayes Mabweazara

Senior Research Fellow
Name: Hayes Mabweazara
CaM Senior Research Fellows  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: Hayes.Mabweazara@glasgow.ac.uk


Prof Mark Nielsen

Senior Research Fellow
Name: Mark Nielsen
CaM Senior Research Fellows  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: m.nielsen@psy.uq.edu.au



Julie Grant

Dr. Julie Grant

Senior Research Associate and Specialist
Name: Julie Grant
CaM Senior Research Fellows  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: julieg@uj.ac.za


Prof Antonio Pezzano

Senior Research Fellow
Name: Antonio Pezzano
CaM Senior Research Fellows  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: apezzano@unior.it


Dr Selina Mudavanhu

Senior Research Fellow
Name: Selina Mudavanhu
CaM Senior Research Fellows  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: mudavans@mcmaster.ca