Campus Life

Home » Admissions + Aid » Campus Life

The University of Johannesburg has four campuses, namely the Auckland Park Bunting Road (APB), Auckland Park Kingsway (APK), Doornfontein (DFC) and Soweto (SWC) Campuses. Each one has a unique identity and history, and we endeavour to deliver high quality education and service to all our students on all four campuses. You will attend classes at the campus where the qualification you are registered for is offered. If you are enrolling for a qualification that is offered at various sites of delivery, you will attend classes at the campus where you have been accepted for enrolment.

Health Sciences 006

Campus Health

APK – +27(0)11 559 3837
APB – +27(0)11 559 1238
DFC – +27(0)11 559 6544
SWC – +27(0)11 559 ​5571

Arts & Culture 039

Arts and Culture

What’s On

Horizon 001

Student Accommodation

Student Life


Students 056

Student Centres

APB | APK | DFC | SWC Student Centres | Available Spaces

Students 056

Campus Societies