Member: Department of Social Work Staff

Sinenhlanhla Nyoni

Sinenhlanhla Nyoni

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Sinenhlanhla Nyoni
Location: C Ring 623 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4547

Email: sinenhlanhlan@uj.ac.za


Peter Masibinyane

Dr. Peter Masibinyane

Lecturer
Name: Peter Masibinyane
Location: C Ring 618A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3219

Email: peterd@uj.ac.za


Zibonele F. Zimba

Dr. Zibonele F. Zimba

Lecturer
Name: Zibonele France Zimba
Location: ACB216 Soweto Campus Soweto Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5096

Email: zibonelez@uj.ac.za


Ntando Maphosa

Ms. Ntandoyenkosi Maphosa

Lecturer
Name: Ntandoyenkosi Maphosa
Location: C-Ring 617 A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: + 27 (0) 11 559 2799

Email: ntandom@uj.ac.za


Ms. Kefilwe Ditlhake

Ms. Kefilwe Ditlhake

Lecturer
Name: Kefilwe Ditlhake
Location: ACB Building Soweto Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5225

Email: kditlhake@uj.ac.za


Buyi

Ms. Boipuso Mashigo

Lecturer
Name: Boipuso Mashigo
Location: C Ring 624 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2798

Email: bmashigo@uj.ac.za


Christabella Latakgoma

Ms. ​Christabella Latakgomo

Lecturer
Name: ​Christabella Latakgomo
Location: C-Ring 622 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2802

Email: clatakgomo@uj,ac.za


Joyce Hlungwani

Ms. Joyce Hlungwani

Lecturer
Name: Joyce Hlungwani
Location: C Ring 621 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3729

Email: joyceh@uj.ac.za


Mzwandile Sobantu

Dr. Mzwandile Sobantu

Senior Lecturer
Name: Mzwandile Sobantu
Location: C-Ring 617 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2414

Email: msobantu@uj.ac.za


Dr Varoshini Nadesan

Dr. Varoshini Nadesan

Senior Lecturer and Supervisor: Undergraduate and Postgraduate
Name: Varoshini Nadesan
Location: C Ring 620 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3459

Email: vnadesan@uj.ac.za


Adrian 2014 Med

Adrian van Breda

Prof
Name: Adrian van Breda
Location: C-Ring 619B Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Social Work Staff, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2804

Email: avanbreda@uj.ac.za


Prof Shahana

Shahana Rasool

Professor
Name: Shahana Rasool
Location: C-Ring 705A
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3291

Email: