Member: Department of Social Work Staff

Prof Adrian D. van Breda

Professor
Name: Adrian D. van Breda
Location: C-Ring 619B Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Social Work Staff, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2804

Email: avanbreda@uj.ac.za


Zibonele F. Zimba

Prof Zibonele F. Zimba

Associate Professor
Name: Zibonele France Zimba
Location: ACB216 Soweto Campus Soweto Campus
Department of Social Work Staff, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5096

Email: zibonelez@uj.ac.za


Ms. Joyce Hlungwani

Lecturer
Name: Joyce Hlungwani
Location: C Ring 621 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3729

Email: joyceh@uj.ac.za


Marlene de Beer

Lecturer
Name: Marlene de Beer
Location: Office 214, Ellen Khuzwayo Building Soweto Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3729

Email: mdebeer@uj.ac.za


Dr. Kefilwe Ditlhake

Senior Lecturer
Name: Kefilwe Ditlhake
Location: ACB Building Soweto Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5225

Email: kditlhake@uj.ac.za


Dr Varoshini Nadesan

Dr. Varoshini Nadesan

Senior Lecturer
Name: Varoshini Nadesan
Location: C Ring 620 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3459

Email: vnadesan@uj.ac.za


Dr Fatima Mmusi

Senior Lecturer
Name: Dr Fatima Mmusi
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0822168889

Email: fatimam@uj.ac.za


Christabella Latakgoma

Ms. ​Christabella Latakgomo

Lecturer
Name: ​Christabella Latakgomo
Location: C-Ring 622 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2802

Email: clatakgomo@uj,ac.za


Prof Shahana

Shahana Rasool

Professor
Name: Shahana Rasool
Location: C-Ring 705A
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3291

Email: 


Dr Ntandoyenkosi Maphosa

Senior Lecturer
Name: Ntandoyenkosi Maphosa
Location: C-Ring 617 A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: + 27 (0) 11 559 2799

Email: ntandom@uj.ac.za


Mzwandile Sobantu

Prof Mzwandile Sobantu

Associate Professor
Name: Mzwandile Sobantu
Location: C-Ring 618 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4119

Email: msobantu@uj.ac.za


Mrs Nolwazi Nkala-Shongwe

Lecturer
Name: Nolwazi Nkala-Shongwe
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Prof Sue Bond

Senior Lecturer
Name: Sue Bond
Location: C-Ring 623A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: + 27 (0) 11 559 4923

Email: sbond@uj.ac.za


Buyi

Ms. Boipuso Mashigo

Lecturer
Name: Boipuso Mashigo
Location: C Ring 624 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Social Work Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2798

Email: bmashigo@uj.ac.za