Member: Department of African Languages Staff

Zandile Phinda

Departmental Secretary:African Languages
Name: Zandile Phinda
Location: B Ring 7 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of African Languages Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2774

Email: lphinda@uj.ac.za


Ik Mndawe

Dr IK Mndawe

Senior Lecturer
Name: IK Mndawe
Department of African Languages Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4662
Fax: B Ring 732

Email: ikmndawe@uj.ac.za


Ms Regina Mokgathi

Ms Regina Mokgathi

Lecturer
Name: Regina Mokgathi
Location: B Ring 736 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of African Languages Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2506

Email: rmmokgathi@uj.ac.za


Morris Kgopa

Mr Morris Kgopa

Lecturer
Name: Morris Kgopa
Location: B Ring 731A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of African Languages Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4181

Email: kgopam@uj.ac.za


Dumisani Sibiya

Mr Dumisani Sibiya

Lecturer
Name: Dumisani Sibiya
Location: B Ring 729 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of African Languages Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2784

Email: dsibiya@uj.ac.za


Prof Z Mtumane

Prof Z Mtumane

Head of Department
Name: Z Mtumane
Location: B Ring 733 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of African Languages Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2867

Email: zmtumane@uj.ac.za


Ms LZ Phinda

Secretary
Name: LZ Phinda
Location: B Ring 728 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of African Languages Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2774

Email: lphinda@uj.ac.za


Mr M Leshilo

Mr M Leshilo

Language specialist/ Lecturer
Name: M Leshilo
Location: B Ring 735A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of African Languages Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2083

Email: mleshilo@uj.ac.za


Mrs Nl Sibiya

Mrs NL Sibiya

Language specialist/ Lecturer
Name: NL Sibiya
Location: B Ring 735 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of African Languages Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4401

Email: 


Ms Md Mojapelo

Ms MD Mojapelo

Lecturer
Name: MD Mojapelo
Location: B Ring 731 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of African Languages Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3454

Email: 


Mr Tm Madingiza

Mr TM Madingiza

Lecturer
Name: TM Madingiza
Location: B Ring 730 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of African Languages Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2786

Email: