Member: CSDA Staff

Matshidiso Sello

Matshidiso Sello

Researcher
Name: Matshidiso Sello
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1463

Email: matshidisos@uj.ac.za


Thembeka Somtseu

Thembeka Somtseu

Administrator
Name: Thembeka Somtseu
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1999

Email: somtseut@uj.ac.za


Dr Leandi Erasmus

Post Doctoral Research Fellow
Name: Leandi Erasmus
CSDA Staff, Postdoctoral Fellows / Research Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: erasmusl@uj.ac.za


Leila Patel

Prof Leila Patel

Distinguished Professor Social Development Studies
Name: Leila Patel
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1907

Email: lpatel@uj.ac.za


Benter Mangana

Benter Mangana

Finance and Operations Manager
Name: Benter Mangana
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1906

Email: bmmangana@uj.ac.za


Anita Mwanda

Anita Mwanda

Research Assistant
Name: Anita Mwanda
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1904

Email: anitam@uj.ac.za


Sonia Mbowa

Sonia Mbowa

Junior Researcher
Name: Sonia Mbowa
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1463

Email: soniam@uj.ac.za


Tunusha

Tunusha Naidu

Research Assistant
Name: Tunusha Naidu
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115591905

Email: tunushan@uj.ac.za


Eleanor Ross

Prof Eleanor Ross

Visiting Professor
Name: Eleanor Ross
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1905

Email: eross@uj.ac.za


Mrs Alida Kuhn

Alida Kuhn

Administrative Officer
Name: Alida Kuhn
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1904

Email: alidak@uj.ac.za


Dr Anthony Kaziboni

Senior Researcher
Name: Anthony Kaziboni
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1904

Email: anthonyk@uj.ac.za


Sadiyya Haffejee

Prof Sadiyya Haffejee

Associate Professor
Name: Sadiyya Haffejee
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1910

Email: sadiyyah@uj.ac.za


0n5a5711

Prof Tanusha Raniga

Interim SARChI Chair in Welfare and Social Development
Name: Tanusha Raniga
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4119

Email: traniga@uj.ac.za


Khuliso Matidza

Khuliso Matidza

Researcher
Name: Khuliso Matidza
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1933

Email: khulisom@uj.ac.za


Tania Sani

Tania Sani

Project Manager
Name: Tania Sani
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1463

Email: tanias@uj.ac.za


Palesa

Palesa Meso

Administrator
Name: Palesa Meso
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1904

Email: palesam@uj.ac.za


Lauren Graham

Prof Lauren Graham

Director
Name: Lauren Graham
CSDA Staff, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1905

Email: lgraham@uj.ac.za


Dr. Amanuel Isak Tewolde

Dr. Amanuel Isak Tewolde

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Name: Amanuel Isak Tewolde
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1491

Email: aisak@uj.ac.za


Callyn Marks

Administrative Assistant
Name: Callyn Marks
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: callynm@uj.ac.za


Senzelwe Mthembu

Senzelwe Mthembu

Researcher
Name: Senzelwe Mthembu
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1910

Email: senzelwem@uj.ac.za


Dsc 7230 (2)

Jade Pieterse

Communications Officer
Name: Jade Pieterse
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1926

Email: jadep@uj.ac.za