Member: CSDA Staff

Unathi

Unathi Bonga

Basic Package of Support: Communications Officer
Name: Unathi Bonga
Location: Ground Floor, Johannesburg Business School, 69 Kingsway Ave Johannesburg Business School
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 041 559 1904

Email: unathib@uj.ac.za


Palesa

Palesa Meso

Administrator
Name: Palesa Meso
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: palesam@uj.ac.za


Tunusha

Tunusha Naidu

Research Assistant
Name: Tunusha Naidu
Location: Johannesburg Business School (JBS), 4th Floor Johannesburg Business School
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115591905

Email: tunushan@uj.ac.za


Dsc 7230 (2)

Jade Pieterse

Communications Officer
Name: Jade Pieterse
Location: Johannesburg Business School (JBS), 4th Floor Johannesburg Business School
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1926

Email: jadep@uj.ac.za


Lebo

Lebo Sello

Provincial Coordinator: The Basic Package of Support
Name: Lebo Sello
Location: Johannesburg Business School (JBS), 4th Floor Johannesburg Business School
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1797

Email: osello@uj.ac.za


Benter Mangana

Benter Mangana

Finance and Operations Manager
Name: Benter Mangana
Location: Johanneburg Business School (JBS), 4th Floor Johannesburg Business School
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1906

Email: bmmangana@uj.ac.za


Mrs Alida Kuhn

Alida Kuhn

Administrative Officer
Name: Alida Kuhn
Location: Johanneburg Business School (JBS), 4th Floor Johannesburg Business School Johannesburg Business School
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1904

Email: alidak@uj.ac.za


Viwe Dikoko

Viwe Dikoko

Researcher
Name: Viwe Dikoko
Location: Johannesburg Business School (JBS), 4th Floor Johannesburg Business School
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1904

Email: viwed@uj.ac.za


Thembeka Somtseu

Thembeka Somtseu

Administrator
Name: Thembeka Somtseu
Location: Johannesburg Business School (JBS), 4th Floor Johannesburg Business School
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1999

Email: somtseut@uj.ac.za


Thandi Simelane

Thandi Simelane

Research Assistant
Name: Thandi Simelane
Location: Johannesburg Business School (JBS) 4th Floor Johannesburg Business School
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1904

Email: mirriams@uj.ac.za


Tania Sani

Tania Sani

Project Manager
Name: Tania Sani
Location: Johannesburg Business School (JBS) 4th Floor Johannesburg Business School
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1463

Email: tanias@uj.ac.za


Sonia Mbowa

Sonia Mbowa

Junior Researcher
Name: Sonia Mbowa
Location: Johannesburg Business School (JBS), 4th Floor Johannesburg Business School
CSDA Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1463

Email: soniam@uj.ac.za