Member: Department of Historical Studies

Prof Thembisa Waetjen

Prof Thembisa Waetjen

Prof
Name: Thembisa Waetjen
Location: A RING 242 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Historical Studies, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592007

Email: twaetjen@uj.ac.za


Ms Sithembile Thusi

Secretary
Name: Sithembile Thusi
Location: A RING 247 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Historical Studies  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592001

Email: sithembilet@uj.ac.za


Dr Stephan Sparks

Dr Stephen Sparks

Senior Lecturer
Name: Stephen Sparks
Location: A RING 238 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Historical Studies  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592006

Email: sjwsparks@uj.ac.za


Mr Lungelo Ndzimande

NGAP Lecturer
Name: Lungelo Ndzimande
Location: A Ring 237 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Historical Studies  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592001

Email: nlndzimande@uj.ac.za


Dr Juan Klee

Dr Juan Klee

Lecturer
Name: Juan Klee
Location: A Ring 234 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Historical Studies  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3945

Email: jklee@uj.ac.za


Trialsof Slavery

Prof Gerald Groenewald

Prof
Name: Gerald Groenewald
Location: A RING 246 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Historical Studies, Faculty of Humanities, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115593294

Email: ggroenewald@uj.ac.za


Dr Nafisa Essop Sheik

Dr Nafisa Essop Sheik

Senior Lecturer
Name: Nafisa Essop Sheik
Location: A RING 241 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Historical Studies  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594231

Email: nessopsheik@uj.ac.za


Prof Natasha Erlank

Prof Natasha Erlank

Professor
Name: Natasha Erlank
Location: A-Ring 240 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Historical Studies  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3609

Email: nerlank@uj.ac.za


Prof Brett Bennett

Prof Brett Bennett

Prof
Name: Brett Bennett
Location: A Ring Office 237 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Historical Studies, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011- 559-7704

Email: bbennett@uj.ac.za


Prof Gregory Barton

Greg Barton

Prof
Name: Greg Barton
Location: A RING 240 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Historical Studies, Faculty of Humanities, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115597703

Email: gregoryb@uj.ac.za


Dr Faeeza Ballim

Dr Faeeza Ballim

Senior Lecturer
Name: Faeeza Ballim
Location: A RING 236 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Historical Studies, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594044

Email: fballim@uj.ac.za