Member: Department of Psychology Staff

Jacqueline Moodley

Prof Jacqueline Moodley

Head of Department & Associate Professor
Name: Prof Jacqueline Moodley
Location: C Ring 435 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 7664

Email: jmoodley@uj.ac.za


Dr Prevan Moodley

Senior Lecturer
Name: Prevan Moodley
Location: C-Ring 431 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3100

Email: pmoodley@uj.ac.za


Student Matters

Student Assistants
Name: Student Matters
Location: C Ring 440 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3130

Email: 


Dr Neo Pule

Senior Lecturer
Name: Pule Neo
Location: C Ring 428A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Sarah Uren Picture

Ms Sarah Uren

Lecturer
Name: Sarah Uren
Location: C Ring 439 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2209

Email: sarahu@uj.ac.za



Ms Anita Smyth

Administrator
Name: Anita Smyth
Location: C Ring 415 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3653

Email: anitas@uj.ac.za


Charity's Photo

Ms Charity Mkone

Lecturer
Name: Charity Mkone
Location: C Ring 415A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3248

Email: 


Neo

Prof Neo Morojele

Professor
Name: Neo Morojele
Location: C Ring 422 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3125

Email: nmorojele@uj.ac.za


Prof Heidi Lourens

Associate Professor
Name: Heidi Lourens
Location: C Ring 427 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2082

Email: hlourens@uj.ac.za


Ms Thandokazi Maseti

Lecturer
Name: Thandokazi Maseti
Location: C Ring 426 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3870

Email: thandom@uj.ac.za


Dr Sharon Sibanda

Lecturer
Name: Sharon Sibanda
Location: C Ring 428A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: ssibanda@uj.ac.za


Sipho Dlamini

Dr Sipho Dlamini

Senior Lecturer
Name: Sipho Dlamini
Location: C Ring 436 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592196

Email: siphod@uj.ac.za


Dr. Sumayya Ebrahim

Senior Lecturer
Name: Sumayya Ebrahim
Location: C-Ring 438 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3376

Email: sumayyae@uj.ac.za


Prof Naidoo

Prof Sarojini Naidoo

Associate Professor
Name: Sarojini Naidoo
Location: C Ring 425 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 7380

Email: snaidoo@uj.ac.za


Ms Ofhani Netshisaulu

Lecturer
Name: Netshisaulu Ofhani
Location: C Ring 442 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: ofhanim@uj.ac.za


Bio Pic

Dr. Lunga Shabalala

Senior Lecturer
Name: Lunga Shabalala
Location: C Ring 430 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3212

Email: lungas@uj.ac.za


Casper Van Zyl

Prof Casper Van Zyl

Associate Professor
Name: Casper Van Zyl
Location: C Ring 423 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3353

Email: caspervz@uj.ac.za


Noorje

Dr Noorjehan Joosub

Senior Lecturer
Name: Noorjehan Joosub
Location: C-Ring 420 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2731

Email: njoosub@uj.ac.za



Dr Lau

Dr. Ursula Lau

Senior Lecturer
Name: Ursula Lau
Location: C Ring 416 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3563

Email: ursulal@uj.ac.za


Pieter Basson

Dr Pieter Basson

Senior Lecturer
Name: Pieter Basson
Location: C-Ring 417 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3675

Email: pbasson@uj.ac.za


Lebo Pic

Ms Lebogang Phiri

Lecturer
Name: Lebogang Phiri
Location: C Ring 419 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4672

Email: lebop@uj.ac.za


Dr Curwyn Mapaling

Senior Lecturer
Name: Curwyn Mapaling
Location: C Ring 429 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: curwynm@uj.ac.za


Sib

Dr Sibulelo Qhogwana

Senior Lecturer
Name: Sibulelo Qhogwana
Location: C Ring 433 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3043

Email: sibuleloq@uj.ac.za


Prof Zelda G Knight​​

Professor
Name: Zelda G Knight
Location: C-Ring 434 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3635

Email: zknight@uj.ac.za



Prof Tumi Humanities UJ

Prof Itumeleng Khumalo

Associate Professor
Name: Itumeleng Khumalo
Location: C Ring 432 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3057

Email: itumelengk@uj.ac.za


Dr Kgamadi Thumbnail Pic

Dr. Kgamadi Kometsi

Senior Lecturer
Name: Kgamadi Kometsi
Location: C Ring 437 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2913

Email: kkometsi@uj.ac.za


Gert Kruger

Dr Gert Kruger

Senior Lecturer
Name: Gert Kruger
Location: C-Ring 418 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Psychology Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3213

Email: gkruger@uj.ac.za