Member: Department of Strategic Communication Staff

Padhma

Prof Padhma Samantha Moodley

Associate Professor
Name: Padhma Samantha Moodley
Location: B Ring 618A
Department of Strategic Communication Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4575

Email: padhmam@uj.ac.za


Img 20220815 Wa0006

Mrs Phumzile Sibeko

Departmental Secretary
Name: Phumzile Sibeko
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1569

Email: 


Faith Humanities

Mrs Faith Nephawe

Academic Coordinator
Name: Faith Nephawe
Location: B-Ring 615 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 3613

Email: faithn@uj.ac.za


Mrs Clarissa Muir

Mrs Clarissa Muir

Lecturer
Name: Clarissa Muir
Location: B Ring 618A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4575

Email: cmuir@uj.ac.za


Ms Seriane Morapeli

Ms Seriane Morapeli

Lecturer
Name: Seriane Morapeli
Location: B Ring 618B Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2574

Email: smorapeli@uj.ac.za


Prof Corné Davis

Prof Corné Davis

Associate Professor
Name: Corné Davis
Location: B-Ring 617A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2035

Email: cdavis@uj.ac.za


Corne M

Prof Corné Meintjes

Associate Professor
Name: Corné Meintjes
Location: B-Ring 620 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3617

Email: cmeintjes@uj.ac.za


Prof. Mandla Radebe

Prof. Mandla Radebe

Associate Professor
Name: Mandla Radebe
Location: B Ring 614 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3611

Email: mradebe@uj.ac.za


Maritha Pritchard

Prof Maritha Pritchard

Associate Professor
Name: Maritha Pritchard
Location: B Ring 617A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3674

Email: mpritchard@uj.ac.za


Dr Neil Levy

Dr Neil Levy

Lecturer
Name: Neil Levy
Location: B-Ring 616 APK K green 4 APB Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4571

Email: neill@uj.ac.za


Anna Pic 4 22

Prof Anna Oksiutycz-Munyawiri

Professor
Name: Anna Oksiutycz-Munyawiri
Location: B-Ring 619 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2849

Email: aoksiutycz@uj.ac.za


Roberto Mabada

Mr Roberto Mabada

Lecturer
Name: Roberto Mabada
Location: K Green 5A Bunting Road Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1258

Email: rmabada@uj.ac.za