Member: Department of Strategic Communication Staff

Mrs Clarissa Muir

Mrs Clarissa Muir

Lecturer
Name: Clarissa Muir
Location: B-Ring 618B Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4575

Email: cmuir@uj.ac.za


Dr Anton Binneman

Dr Anton Binneman

Research Associate
Name: Anton Binneman
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 442 2454

Email: abinneman@uj.ac.za


Ms Seriane Morapeli

Ms Seriane Morapeli

Lecturer
Name: Seriane Morapeli
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3611

Email: smorapeli@uj.ac.za


Prof Corné Davis

Prof Corné Davis

Associate Professor
Name: Corné Davis
Location: B-Ring 617A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2035

Email: cdavis@uj.ac.za


Corne M

Prof Corné Meintjes

Associate Professor
Name: Corné Meintjes
Location: B-Ring 620 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3617

Email: cmeintjes@uj.ac.za


Prof. Mandla Radebe

Prof. Mandla Radebe

Associate Professor
Name: Mandla Radebe
Location: B Ring 614 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3611

Email: mradebe@uj.ac.za


Maritha Pritchard

Prof Maritha Pritchard

Associate Professor
Name: Maritha Pritchard
Location: B-Ring 618A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3613

Email: mpritchard@uj.ac.za


Dr Neil Levy

Dr Neil Levy

Lecturer
Name: Neil Levy
Location: B-Ring 616 APK K green 4 APB Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4571

Email: neill@uj.ac.za


Dr Anna Oksiutycz

Dr Anna Oksiutycz

Senior Lecturer
Name: Anna Oksiutycz
Location: B-Ring 619 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2849

Email: aoksiutycz@uj.ac.za


Mr Roberto Mabada

Mr Roberto Mabada

Lecturer
Name: Roberto Mabada
Location: K Blue 16 APB Bunting Road Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1258

Email: rmabada@uj.ac.za


Mrs Caroline Azionya

Mrs Caroline Azionya

Lecturer
Name: Caroline Azionya
Location: B-Ring 620 APK K Green 6 APB Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 7668

Email: carolinea@uj.ac.za


Mrs Phumzile Sibeko

Mrs Phumzile Sibeko

Secretary APB
Name: Phumzile Secretary APB
Location: K Green 10 APB Bunting Road Campus
Department of Strategic Communication Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1569

Email: phumziles@uj.ac.za