Member: Engineering and the Built Environment


0n5a2056

Miss Innocentia Chonco

Administrative Assistance
Name: Innocentia Chonco
Location: F114 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596054

Email: ichonco@uj.ac.za


0n5a2111

Ms Patience Davhana

Lab Assistant
Name: Patience Davhana
Location: F134 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596725

Email: Patienced@uj.ac.za


Mr Nick Sfarnas

Technical Manager
Name:
Location: F123 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6411

Email: nicks@uj.ac.za


Ms Vizelle Naidoo

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Vizelle Naidoo
Location: JOB 4134 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: vizellen@uj.ac.za


Miss Mashudu Tshisikule

Head Technician (IT)
Name: Mashudu Tshisikule
Location: 4218 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6606

Email: mashudut@uj.ac.za


Ms Goodness Ayanda Zamile Dlamini

Lecturer
Name: Goodness Ayanda Zamile Dlamini
Location: 5130 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596124

Email: goodnessd@uj.ac.za


Dr Gulshan Sharma

Senior Lecturer
Name: Gulshan Sharma
Location: 9052 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: gulshans@uj.ac.za


Dr Bonginkosi Thango

Lecturer
Name: Bonginkosi Thango
Location: 5125 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: bonginkosit@uj.ac.za


Dr Morena William Nkomo

Lecturer
Name: Morena William Nkomo Nkomo
Department of Construction and Management Quantity Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596047

Email: mnkomo@uj.ac.za


Ms Ayanda Mncwango

Administrator
Name: Ayanda Mncwango
Department of Construction and Management Quantity Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596056

Email: ayandam@uj.ac.za


Ms Noluthando Maphongwane

Technician
Name: Noluthando Maphongwane
Location: 6161 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Construction and Management Quantity Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596482

Email: noluthandom@uj.ac.za