Member: Engineering and the Built Environment

0n5a6404

Dr Lerato Aghimien

Senior Lecturer
Name: Dr Lerato Aghimien
Location: 6151 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Construction and Management Quantity Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596398

Email: laghimien@uj.ac.za


Prof Innocent Musonda

Professor
Name: Innocent Musonda
Location: 6151 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Construction and Management Quantity Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6655

Email: imusonda@uj.ac.za


Dr Major Mabuza

Senior Lecturer
Name: Major Mabuza
Location: 4137 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6402

Email: majorm@uj.ac.za


Picture3

Dr Pawan Kumar

Senior Research Associate
Name: Pawan Kumar
Location: 3218, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6169

Email: pkumar@uj.ac.za


Sambil Charles Mukwakungu

lecturer
Name: Sambil Charles Mukwakungu Mukwakungu
Department of Quality and Operations Management Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: sambilm@uj.ac.za


Ms Mokgadi Tloueamma

ECSA Coordinator
Name: Mokgadi Tloueamma
Location: DEEES Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Coordinators  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594396

Email: Mokgadit@uj.ac.za


Dr Paul Adedeji

Paul Adedeji

Research Co-ordinator
Name: Paul Adedeji
PEETS Engineering Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 550 6430

Email: padedeji@uj.ac.za


Jaclyn Modise

Jaclyn Modise

Website & PR Intern
Name: Jaclyn Modise
Operations Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6430

Email: baatilem@uj.ac.za


Dotti Lai Lam

PR & Marketing Co-ordinator
Name: Dotti Lai Lam
Operations Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6430

Email: dottill@uj.ac.za


Obafemi

Obafemi Olatunji

Research Co-ordinator
Name: Obafemi Olatunji
PEETS Engineering Team, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6893

Email: oolatunji@uj.ac.za


Peter Ronald Mlangeni

Research Assistant
Name: Peter Ronald Mlangeni
Research Coordinators, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6893

Email: prmlangeni@uj.ac.za


Manu Lolofo Basosila

Technical Research Assistant
Name: Manu Lolofo Basosila
Research Coordinators, UJ-PEETS Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: manub@uj.ac.za