Member: Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff

0n5a4429

Mr Terence Miller

Lecturer
Name: Terence Miller
Location: 7247 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6615

Email: tmiller@uj.ac.za


0n5a4435

Mr Peter Stachelhaus

Senior Lecturer
Name: Peter Stachelhaus
Location: 7232 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6142

Email: peterst@uj.ac.za


0n5a4482

Prof Daramy Vandi Von Kallon

Professor
Name: Daramy Vandi Von Kallon
Location: 7226 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6139

Email: dkallon@uj.ac.za


0n5a4582

Ms Lindelwa Bolilitye

Departmental Secretary
Name: Lindelwa Bolilitye
Location: 7222 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Secretaries  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6136

Email: llbolilitye@uj.ac.za


0n5a4520

Dr. Cristina Anghel

Senior Lecturer
Name: Cristina Anghel
Location: 7234 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6111

Email: canghel@uj.ac.za


Photo K Gupta

Prof. Kapil Gupta

Professor
Name: Kapil Gupta
Location: 7225- John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115599081

Email: kgupta@uj.ac.za


0n5a4420

Ms Khelina Poppie Swate

Lecturer
Name: Khelina Poppie Swate
Location: 7226 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596714

Email: kswate@uj.ac.za


0n5a4473

Dr Vuyo Hashe

Senior Lecturer
Name: Vuyo Hashe
Location: 7235 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9067

Email: vhashe@uj.ac.za


0n5a4483

Dr Francis Kunzi Tekweme

Senior Lecturer
Name: Francis Kunzi Tekweme
Location: 7231 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6692

Email: ftekweme@uj.ac.za


0n5a4530

Mr Nicholas Maibela

Lab Technician
Name: Nicholas Maibela
Location: 1304 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6714

Email: nicholasm@uj.ac.za


0n5a4425

Professor Peter Madindwa Mashinini

Acting Head of Department: Mechanical & Industrial Engineering Technology
Name: Peter Madindwa Mashinini
Location: 7220B John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Heads of Departments  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6652

Email: mmashinini@uj.ac.za


Dr Partson Dube

Mr Partson Dube

Lecturer
Name: Partson Dube
Location: 7242 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6024

Email: 


Dr Forbes Chiromo

Senior Lecturer
Name: Forbes Chiromo
Location: 7244 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6447

Email: fchiromo@uj.ac.za


Mr Olehile Kaelo

Mr Olehile J Kaelo

Lecturer
Name: Olehile J Kaelo
Location: 7223 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9066

Email: ojkaelo@uj.ac.za


0n5a4581

Ms Blessed Nxalati Mushwana

Lecturer
Name: Blessed Nxalati Mushwana
Location: 7241 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6916

Email: bmushwana@uj.ac.za


0n5a4478

Dr Robert Mutyavavire

Senior Lecturer
Name: Robert Mutyavavire
Location: 7240 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6270

Email: 


Mrs Muhsina Mahomed

Senior Lab Technician
Name: Muhsina Mahomed
Location: G305 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6774

Email: muhsinam@uj.ac.za


0n5a4458

Mr. Amukelani Baloyi

Lecturer
Name: Amukelani Baloyi
Location: 7233 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6489

Email: amukelanib@uj.ac.za


0n5a4441

Dr Thokozani Justin Kunene

Senior Lecturer
Name: Dr Thokozani Justin Kunene
Location: 7245 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6978

Email: tjkunene@uj.ac.za


0n5a4516

Mr Sphiwe Phil Simelane

Senior Lecturer
Name: Sphiwe Phil Simelane
Location: 7230 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6140

Email: psimelane@uj.ac.za


0n5a4498

Prof Opeyeolu Timothy Laseinde

Associate Professor
Name: Opeyeolu Timothy Laseinde
Location: 7237 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6137

Email: otlaseinde@uj.ac.za


0n5a4469

Dr Samuel Loyiso Gqibani

Acting Head of School: Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology
Name: Samuel Loyiso Gqibani
Location: 7228 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Head of Schools  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6795 / 6734

Email: samuelg@uj.ac.za


0n5a4523

Mr Doctor Mukhawana

Lecturer
Name: Doctor Mukhawana
Location: 7227 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6642

Email: mmukhawana@uj.ac.za


0n5a4540

Prof Lagouge Tartibu

Professor in Mechanical Engineering
Name: Lagouge Tartibu
Location: 7229 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6476

Email: ltartibu@uj.ac.za


0n5a4589

Mrs Rita (H) Steenkamp

Lecturer
Name: Rita (H) Steenkamp
Location: 4129 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6278

Email: rsteenkamp@uj.ac.za


0n5a4495

Dr Mfundo Nkosi

Senior Lecturer
Name: Mfundo Nkosi
Location: 7243 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 599 6474

Email: 


Mr William Tlali

Senior Technician
Name: William Tlali
Location: G313 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6139

Email: williamt@uj.ac.za


0n5a4572

Ms Khumbuzile Nedohe

Lecturer
Name: Khumbuzile Nedohe
Location: 7220 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9228

Email: Khumbuzilen@uj.ac.za