Member: Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff


Mr Pierre Marthinus Lindeque

Lecturer, Academic
Name: Pierre Marthinus Lindeque
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Dr Opeyeolu Timothy Laseinde

SL/USDP Program Manager
Name: Opeyeolu Timothy Laseinde
Location: 7237 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6137

Email: otlaseinde@uj.ac.za


Dr Daramy Vandi Von Kallon

Senior Lecturer
Name: Daramy Vandi Von Kallon
Location: 7226 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6139

Email: dkallon@uj.ac.za


Mr Olehile John Kaelo

Lecturer
Name: Olehile John Kaelo
Location: 7223 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9066

Email: ojkaelo@uj.ac.za


Mr Preshalan Naidoo

ECSA Coordinator
Name: Preshalan Naidoo
Location: Front Office John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Coordinators  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6941

Email: mietadmin@uj.ac.za


Mr Nicholas Maibela

Lab Technician
Name: Nicholas Maibela
Location: 1304 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6714

Email: nicholasm@uj.ac.za


Mr William Tlali

Senior Technician
Name: William Tlali
Location: G313 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6139

Email: williamt@uj.ac.za


Mrs Muhsina Mahomed

Senior Lab Technician
Name: Muhsina Mahomed
Location: G305 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6774

Email: muhsinam@uj.ac.za


Prof Kapil Gupta

Prof Kapil Gupta

Professor
Name: Kapil Gupta
Location: 7225- John Orr Building (DFC) Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: Prof Kapil Gupta
Fax: 0115599081

Email: kgupta@uj.ac.za


Prof Lagouge Tartibu

Prof Lagouge Tartibu

Associate Professor
Name: Lagouge Tartibu
Location: 7229 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6476

Email: ltartibu@uj.ac.za


Dr Forbes Chiromo

Senior Lecturer
Name: Forbes Chiromo
Location: 7244 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6447

Email: fchiromo@uj.ac.za