Member: FEBE Senior Lecturers

Dr Major Mabuza

Senior Lecturer
Name: Major Mabuza
Location: 4137 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6402

Email: majorm@uj.ac.za


Dr Bongephiwe Mpilonhle Kanyane

Senior Lecturer
Name: Bongephiwe Mpilonhle Kanyane
Location: 3164, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596576

Email: bkanyane@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Dr Takalani Madzivhandila

Senior Lecturer
Name: Dr Takalani Madzivhandila
Location: 3219, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6025

Email: tmadzivhandila@uj.ac.za


Dr Oliver Dzobo

Senior Lecturer
Name: Oliver Dzobo
Location: LAB 4 Office No. 211 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4010

Email: oliverd@uj.ac.za


Prof Innocent Musonda

Associate Professor
Name: Innocent Musonda
Location: +27 (0) 11 559 6655 Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6655

Email: imusonda@uj.ac.za


0n5a2278

Dr Akintunde Ayodeji Alonge

Senior Lecturer
Name: Akintunde Ayodeji Alonge
Location: 5129 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6396

Email: aalonge@uj.ac.za


Dr Anton Maneschijn

Dr Anton Maneschijn

Senior Lecturer
Name: Anton Maneschijn
Location: B4 Lab 216 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4478

Email: amaneschijn@uj.ac.za


Dr Arnoldus Stephens De Beer

Dr Arnoldus Stephens De Beer

Senior Lecturer
Name: Arnoldus Stephens De Beer
Location: B4 Lab 103 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4392

Email: 


Dr David Christian Pentz

Dr David Christian Pentz

Senior Lecturer
Name: David Christian Pentz
Location: B4 Lab 101 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2384

Email: Email davidp@uj.ac.za


0n5a4715

Dr Muaaz Bhamjee

Senior Lecturer
Name: Muaaz Bhamjee
Location: B3 Lab 21 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3476

Email: muaazb@uj.ac.za


Dr Omowunmi Mary Longe

Dr Omowunmi Mary Longe

Senior Lecturer
Name: Omowunmi Mary Longe
Location: B2 Lab 211 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2463

Email: omowunmil@uj.ac.za


Dr Philip Reeve Baron

Dr Philip Reeve Baron

Senior Lecturer
Name: Philip Reeve Baron
Location: 5128 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5128

Email: pbaron@uj.ac.za