Member: FEBE Senior Lecturers


0n5a4252

Prof Lukhanyo Mekuto

Professor
Name: Lukhanyo Mekuto
Location: JOB 4137 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9212

Email: lukhanyom@uj.ac.za


0n5a2278

Dr Akintunde Ayodeji Alonge

Senior Lecturer
Name: Akintunde Ayodeji Alonge
Location: 5129 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6396

Email: aalonge@uj.ac.za


Dr Frederik Francois Pieterse

Senior Lecturer
Name: Frederik Francois Pieterse
Location: B3 Lab 25 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2310

Email: ffpieterse@uj.ac.za


Dr Philip Reeve Baron

Prof Philip Reeve Baron

Associate Professor
Name: Philip Reeve Baron
Location: 5128 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5128

Email: pbaron@uj.ac.za


Dr Oliver Dzobo

Senior Lecturer
Name: Oliver Dzobo
Location: LAB 4 Office No. 211 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4010

Email: oliverd@uj.ac.za


0n5a4435

Mr Peter Stachelhaus

Senior Lecturer
Name: Peter Stachelhaus
Location: 7232 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6142

Email: peterst@uj.ac.za


0n5a4368

Prof Anup Pradhan

Senior Lecturer
Name: Anup Pradhan
Location: 1414 Qoboza/ Klaaste Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Quality and Operations Management Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6657

Email: anupp@uj.ac.za


Dr David Christian Pentz

Dr David Christian Pentz

Senior Lecturer
Name: David Christian Pentz
Location: B4 Lab 101 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2384

Email: Email davidp@uj.ac.za


Dr Major Mabuza

Senior Lecturer
Name: Major Mabuza
Location: 4137 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6402

Email: majorm@uj.ac.za


Dr Christaan Rudolf Bester

Senior Lecturer
Name: Christaan Rudolf Bester
Location: B3 Lab 207 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 ​​​​​​​​4184

Email: crbester@uj.ac.za


0n5a4687

Dr Sunita Kruger

Senior Lecturer
Name: Sunita Kruger
Location: B3 Lab 206 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2066

Email: skruger@uj.ac.za


Dr Anton Maneschijn

Dr Anton Maneschijn

Senior Lecturer
Name: Anton Maneschijn
Location: B4 Lab 216 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4478

Email: amaneschijn@uj.ac.za


Dr Forbes Chiromo

Senior Lecturer
Name: Forbes Chiromo
Location: 7244 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6447

Email: fchiromo@uj.ac.za


Dr Omowunmi Mary Longe

Dr Omowunmi Mary Longe

Senior Lecturer
Name: Omowunmi Mary Longe
Location: B2 Lab 211 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2463

Email: omowunmil@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Dr Takalani Madzivhandila

Senior Lecturer
Name: Dr Takalani Madzivhandila
Location: 3219, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6025

Email: tmadzivhandila@uj.ac.za


Mr Johnson Carroll

Senior Lecturer
Name: Johnson Carroll
Location: B2 Lab 25 Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3974

Email: jcarroll@uj.ac.za


Mr Frederick Michael Grobler

Mr Frederick Michael Grobler

Senior Lecturer
Name: Frederick Michael Grobler
Location: B1 LAB211 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4081

Email: michaelg@uj.ac.za


Dr Arnoldus Stephens De Beer

Dr Arnoldus Stephens De Beer

Senior Lecturer
Name: Arnoldus Stephens De Beer
Location: B4 Lab 103 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4392

Email: 


0n5a4385

Dr Nelson Sizwe Madonsela

Head of Department Quality and Operations Management
Name: Nelson Sizwe Madonsela
Location: 1412 Qoboza / Klaaste Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Quality and Operations Management Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1630

Email: nmadonsela@uj.ac.za


Dr Reolyn Heymann

Dr Reolyn Heymann

Senior Lecturer
Name: Reolyn Heymann
Location: Engineering 109, B2 Lab Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2398

Email: rheymann@uj.ac.za


Prof Innocent Musonda

Associate Professor
Name: Innocent Musonda
Location: +27 (0) 11 559 6655 Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6655

Email: imusonda@uj.ac.za


0n5a4516

Mr Sphiwe Phil Simelane

Senior Lecturer
Name: Sphiwe Phil Simelane
Location: 7230 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6140

Email: psimelane@uj.ac.za


Dr Barend Botha

Senior Lecturer
Name: Barend Botha
Location: B 3 Lab 216 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2714

Email: bwbotha@uj.ac.za


0n5a4715

Dr Muaaz Bhamjee

Senior Research Associate (SRA)
Name: Muaaz Bhamjee
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: mbhamjee@uj.ac.za


Dr Bongephiwe Mpilonhle Kanyane

Senior Lecturer
Name: Bongephiwe Mpilonhle Kanyane
Location: 3164, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596576

Email: bkanyane@uj.ac.za