Member: FEBE Senior Lecturers

Prof Innocent Musonda

Associate Professor
Name: Innocent Musonda
Location: +27 (0) 11 559 6655 Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6655

Email: imusonda@uj.ac.za


Dr Akintunde Ayodeji Alonge

Dr Akintunde Ayodeji Alonge

Senior Lecturer
Name: Akintunde Ayodeji Alonge
Location: 5129 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6396

Email: aalonge@uj.ac.za


Dr Ali Hasan

Dr Ahmed Ali

Senior Lecturer
Name: Ahmed Ali
Location: 5138 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115593683

Email: aali@uj.ac.za


Dr Anton Maneschijn

Dr Anton Maneschijn

Senior Lecturer
Name: Anton Maneschijn
Location: B4 Lab 216 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4478

Email: amaneschijn@uj.ac.za


Dr Arnoldus Stephens De Beer

Dr Arnoldus Stephens De Beer

Senior Lecturer
Name: Arnoldus Stephens De Beer
Location: B4 Lab 103 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4392

Email: 


Dr David Christian Pentz

Dr David Christian Pentz

Senior Lecturer
Name: David Christian Pentz
Location: B2 Lab 107 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2384

Email: 


Dr Muaaz Bhamjee

Dr Muaaz Bhamjee

Senior Lecturer
Name: Muaaz Bhamjee
Location: B3 Lab 21 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3476

Email: muaazb@uj.ac.za


Dr Omowunmi Mary Longe

Dr Omowunmi Mary Longe

Senior Lecturer
Name: Omowunmi Mary Longe
Location: B2 Lab 211 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2463

Email: omowunmil@uj.ac.za


Dr Philip Reeve Baron

Dr Philip Reeve Baron

Senior Lecturer
Name: Philip Reeve Baron
Location: 5128, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5128

Email: pbaron@uj.ac.za


Dr Reolyn Heymann

Dr Reolyn Heymann

Senior Lecturer
Name: Reolyn Heymann
Location: Engineering 109, B2 Lab Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2398

Email: rheymann@uj.ac.za


Dr Robert Huberts

Dr Robert Huberts

Senior Lecturer
Name: Robert Huberts
Location: JOB 4138 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6517

Email: roberth@uj.ac.za


Dr Sunita Kruger

Dr Sunita Kruger

Senior Lecturer
Name: Sunita Kruger
Location: B3 Lab 206 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2066

Email: skruger@uj.ac.za