Member: Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff

Prof Khmaies Ouahada

Prof Khmaies Ouahada

Professor
Name: Khmaies Ouahada
Location: B2 Lab 107 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115593864

Email: kouahada@uj.ac.za


Prof Swart

Prof Theodorus Gerhardus Swart

Associate Professor
Name: Theodorus Gerhardus Swart
Location: Engineering 208, B2 Lab Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4742

Email: tgswart@uj.ac.za


Mr Thembinkosi Nelson Nkonyana

Mr Thembinkosi Nelson Nkonyana

Technical Manager
Name: Thembinkosi Nelson Nkonyana
Location: B2 lab 218 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2110

Email: tnnkonyana@uj.ac.za


Mr Frederick Michael Grobler

Mr Frederick Michael Grobler

Senior Lecturer
Name: Frederick Michael Grobler
Location: B1 LAB211 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4081

Email: michaelg@uj.ac.za


Prof David Limebeer

Prof David Limebeer

Distinguished Professor
Name: David Limebeer
Location: B2 Lab 204 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 12 4608435

Email: david.limebeer@gmail.com


Mr Mpho Gift Doctor Gololo

Lecturer
Name: Mpho Gift Doctor Gololo
Location: B2 Lab 112 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3974

Email: mphog@uj.ac.za


Prof Nwulu

Prof Nnamdi Nwulu

Head of School : School of Electrical Engineering
Name: Nnamdi Nwulu
Location: B2 LAB 217 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Head of Schools, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2389

Email: nnwulu@uj.ac.za


Dr David Christian Pentz

Dr David Christian Pentz

Senior Lecturer
Name: David Christian Pentz
Location: B4 Lab 101 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2384

Email: Email davidp@uj.ac.za


Dr Oliver Dzobo

Senior Lecturer
Name: Oliver Dzobo
Location: LAB 4 Office No. 211 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4010

Email: oliverd@uj.ac.za


Mr Nelson Seoma

Lab Technician Assistant
Name: Neslon Seoma
Location: B2LAB117 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594697

Email: nlseoma@uj.ac.za


Prof Johan Meyer

Prof Johan Meyer

Professor
Name: Johan Meyer
Location: B2 Lab 22 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3845

Email: johanm@uj.ac.za


0n5a4795

Prof Suvendi Rimer

Associate Professor
Name: Suvendi Rimer
Location: B1 Lab 212 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3879

Email: suvendir@uj.ac.za


Dr Reolyn Heymann

Dr Reolyn Heymann

Senior Lecturer
Name: Reolyn Heymann
Location: Engineering 109, B2 Lab Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2398

Email: rheymann@uj.ac.za


Mr Hasani Richard Mabuyangwa

Technician
Name: Hasani Richard Mabuyangwa
Location: B1 lab 113 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2408

Email: richardm@uj.ac.za


Mrs Terry Inbal Berman

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Terry Inbal Berman
Location: B1 Lab 214 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2462

Email: terryb@uj.ac.za


Prof Sun

Professor Yanxia Sun

Professor
Name: Yanxia Sun
Location: Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science, UJ Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3715

Email: ysun@uj.ac.za


Dr Arnoldus Stephens De Beer

Dr Arnoldus Stephens De Beer

Senior Lecturer
Name: Arnoldus Stephens De Beer
Location: B4 Lab 103 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4392

Email: 


Mr Lucas Tivani

Mr Lucas Tivani

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Lucas Tivani
Location: B2lab 103 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594082

Email: ltivani@uj.ac.za


Ms Mokgadi Tloueamma

ECSA Coordinator
Name: Mokgadi Tloueamma
Location: DEEES Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Coordinators  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594396

Email: Mokgadit@uj.ac.za


Mr Shastri Jayram

Mr Shastri Jayram

Lecturer
Name: Shastri Jayram
Location: B2 Lab 212 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2993

Email: shastrij@uj.ac.za


0n5a4778

Prof Suné Von Solms

Head of Department: Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science
Name: Suné Von Solms
Location: B1 Lab 212 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Heads of Departments  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2462

Email: svonsolms@uj.ac.za


0n5a4751

Prof Arthur Mutambara

Director/Professor
Name: Arthur Mutambara
Location: B5 106 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115597213

Email: amutambara@uj.ac.za


Dr Omowunmi Mary Longe

Dr Omowunmi Mary Longe

Senior Lecturer
Name: Omowunmi Mary Longe
Location: B2 Lab 211 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2463

Email: omowunmil@uj.ac.za


Prof. Ghanshyam Singh

Prof. Ghanshyam Singh

Professor and Director: Centre for Smart Information and Communication Systems
Name: Ghanshyam Singh
Location: B2 Lab 105 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3879

Email: ghanshyams@uj.ac.za


Mr Preveshin Maduray

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Preveshin Maduray
Location: B4 Lab 214 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: preveshinm@uj.ac.za