Member: FEBE Lecturers

0n5a4589

Mrs Rita (H) Steenkamp

Lecturer
Name: Rita (H) Steenkamp
Location: 4129 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6278

Email: rsteenkamp@uj.ac.za


0n5a4714

Mr Thabo Nelson Mathonsi

Lecturer
Name: Thabo Nelson Mathonsi
Location: B4 Lab 216 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2287

Email: tmathonsi@uj.ac.za


0n5a2248

Dr Nkateko Eshias Mabunda

Senior Lecturer
Name: Nkateko Eshias Mabunda
Location: 5161 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6121

Email: nkatekom@uj.ac.za


0n5a2262

Dr Johan Venter

Senior Lecturer
Name: Johan Venter
Location: 5205 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 ​​​​​​​​6095

Email: johanv@uj.ac.za


0n5a4314

Mrs Judith Nkuna

Lecturer
Name: Judith Nkuna
Location: 7434 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Quality and Operations Management Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 9221

Email: 


Mr Mpho Gift Doctor Gololo

Lecturer
Name: Mpho Gift Doctor Gololo
Location: B2 Lab 112 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3974

Email: mphog@uj.ac.za


Ms Lutendo Muremi

Dr Lutendo Muremi

Lecturer
Name: Lutendo Muremi
Location: 5160 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6123

Email: lmuremi@uj.ac.za


Mr William Nokomo

Lecturer
Name: William Nokomo
Location: 6157, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6047

Email: mnkomo@uj.ac.za


Mr Sula Bantubakhona Kwesi Ntsaluba

Lecturer
Name: Sula Bantubakhona Kwesi Ntsaluba
Location: 5158 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9090

Email: sulan@uj.ac.za


Mr Magiel Vermeulen

Lecturer
Name: Magiel Vermeulen
FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


0n5a4377

Mr Eric Mikobi Bakama

Lecturer and Tutor coordinator
Name: Eric Mikobi Bakama
Location: 7432 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Quality and Operations Management Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1202

Email: bakamae@uj.ac.za


0n5a4483

Dr Francis Kunzi Tekweme

Senior Lecturer
Name: Francis Kunzi Tekweme
Location: 7231 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6692

Email: ftekweme@uj.ac.za


Dr Aurobindo Ogra

Lecturer
Name: Aurobindo Ogra
Location: Room 6201, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Urban and Regional Planning Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6131

Email: aogra@uj.ac.za


Mrs Vuyiswa Yeni Letsoko

Lecturer
Name: Vuyiswa Yeni Letsoko
Location: 6402, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6062

Email: 


0n5a4399

Mr Victor Mofokeng

Lecturer
Name: Victor Mofokeng
Location: 7430 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Quality and Operations Management Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1169

Email: vmofokeng@uj.ac.za


Mr Peter James Knottenbelt

Lecturer
Name: Peter James Knottenbelt
FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3143

Email: peterk@uj.ac.za


Khulekani

Dr Khululekani Ntakana

Lecturer
Name: Khululekani Ntakana
Location: 6162 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Construction and Management Quantity Surveying Staff, FEBE 3D Concrete Printing Research Experts, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6923

Email: kntakana@uj.ac.za


Mr Alexander Charles Rooney

Lecturer
Name: Alexander Charles Rooney
FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


0n5a6478

Dr Morena William Nkomo

Lecturer
Name: Morena William Nkomo Nkomo
Location: 6157 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Construction and Management Quantity Surveying Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6047

Email: mnkomo@uj.ac.za


Ms Zanele Matsane

Lecturer
Name: Zanele Matsane
Location: 6155, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6488

Email: zmatsane@uj.ac.za


Mr. Ockert Rudolf Pretorius

Mr. Ockert Rudolf Pretorius

Lecturer
Name: Ockert Rudolf Pretorius
FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6204

Email: opretorius@uj.ac.za


Mr Thabiso Mokoena

Lecturer and Researcher
Name: Thabiso Mokoena
Location: 7434 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Quality and Operations Management Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 9218

Email: Mokoenat@uj.ac.za


Mr Nischolan Pillay

Mr Nischolan Pillay

Lecturer
Name: Nischolan Pillay
Location: 6165, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6147

Email: npillay@uj.ac.za


0n5a2253

Mr Hendrik Petrus Van der Walt

Lecturer
Name: Hendrik Petrus Van der Walt
Location: 5202 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 ​​​​​​​​6120

Email: henniev@uj.ac.za


0n5a4520

Dr. Cristina Anghel

Senior Lecturer
Name: Cristina Anghel
Location: 7234 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6111

Email: canghel@uj.ac.za


Mrs Terry Inbal Berman

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Terry Inbal Berman
Location: B1 Lab 214 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2462

Email: terryb@uj.ac.za


0n5a4342

Ms Eveth Nkeiruka Nwobodo-Anyadiegwu

Lecturer
Name: Eveth Nkeiruka Nwobodo-Anyadiegwu
Location: 1411 Qoboza/ Klaaste Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Quality and Operations Management Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1554

Email: evethanya2015@gmail.com


0n5a4473

Dr Vuyo Hashe

Senior Lecturer
Name: Vuyo Hashe
Location: 7235 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9067

Email: vhashe@uj.ac.za


Mr Shastri Jayram

Mr Shastri Jayram

Lecturer
Name: Shastri Jayram
Location: B2 Lab 212 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2993

Email: shastrij@uj.ac.za


0n5a4364

Mr Magano Molefe

Lecturer and Programme Coordinator Management Services
Name: Magano Molefe
Location: 7432 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Quality and Operations Management Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1106

Email: mmolefe@uj.ac.za