Member: FEBE Lecturers

Sambil Charles Mukwakungu

lecturer
Name: Sambil Charles Mukwakungu Mukwakungu
Department of Quality and Operations Management Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: sambilm@uj.ac.za


Mrs Terry Inbal Berman

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Terry Inbal Berman
Location: B1 Lab 214 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2462

Email: terryb@uj.ac.za


Mr Mpho Gift Doctor Gololo

Lecturer
Name: Mpho Gift Doctor Gololo
Location: B2 Lab 112 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3974

Email: mphog@uj.ac.za


0n5a4555

Ms Rose Charlotte nakawombe

Laboratory Assistant
Name: Rose Charlotte Nakawombe
Location: 1108 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6714

Email: rosejonan88@gmail.com


0n5a4572

Ms Khumbuzile Nedohe

Lecturer
Name: Khumbuzile Nedohe
Location: 7220 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9228

Email: Khumbuzilen@uj.ac.za


0n5a6478

Dr Morena William Nkomo

Lecturer
Name: Morena William Nkomo Nkomo
Location: 6157 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Construction and Management Quantity Surveying Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6047

Email: mnkomo@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Mapilane Madiba

Lecturer
Name: Mapilane Madiba
Location: 3155, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596321

Email: mapilanem@uj.ac.za


Dr Dietmar Hans Winzker

Lecturer
Name: Dietmar Hans Winzker
FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


0n5a4483

Dr Francis Kunzi Tekweme

Senior Lecturer
Name: Francis Kunzi Tekweme
Location: 7231 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6692

Email: ftekweme@uj.ac.za


0n5a4478

Dr Robert Mutyavavire

Senior Lecturer
Name: Robert Mutyavavire
Location: 7240 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6270

Email: 


0n5a4520

Dr. Cristina Anghel

Lecturer
Name: Cristina Anghel
Location: 7234 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6111

Email: canghel@uj.ac.za


0n5a4314

Mrs Judith Nkuna

Lecturer
Name: Judith Nkuna
Location: 7434 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Quality and Operations Management Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 9221

Email: