Member: Department of Construction and Management Quantity Surveying Staff

0n5a6421

Ms Ayanda Mncwango

Departmental Secretary
Name: Ayanda Mncwango
Location: 6152 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Construction and Management Quantity Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6056

Email: ayandam@uj.ac.za


Prof Innocent Musonda

Professor and Director of the Centre for Applied Research and Innovation in the Built Environment (CARINBE)
Name: Innocent Musonda
Location: 6151 JOB Doornfontein Campus
CARINBE Staff, Department of Construction and Management Quantity Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6655

Email: imusonda@uj.ac.za


0n5a6376

Prof Clinton Aigbavboa

Professor
Name: Clinton Aigbavboa
Location: 6160 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Construction and Management Quantity Surveying Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1860

Email: caigbavboa@uj.ac.za


0n5a6478

Dr Morena William Nkomo

Lecturer
Name: Morena William Nkomo Nkomo
Location: 6157 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Construction and Management Quantity Surveying Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6047

Email: mnkomo@uj.ac.za


0n5a6404

Dr Lerato Aghimien

Acting Head of Department : Construction Management and Quantity Surveying
Name: Dr Lerato Aghimien
Location: 6151 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Construction and Management Quantity Surveying Staff, FEBE Heads of Departments  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596398

Email: laghimien@uj.ac.za


0n5a6453

Ms Noluthando Maphongwane

Technician
Name: Noluthando Maphongwane
Location: 6161 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Construction and Management Quantity Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6482

Email: noluthandom@uj.ac.za


0n5a6423

Ms Zanele Matsane

Lecturer
Name: Zanele Matsane
Location: 6155 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Construction and Management Quantity Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6488

Email: zmatsane@uj.ac.za


Khulekani

Dr Khululekani Ntakana

Lecturer
Name: Khululekani Ntakana
Location: 6162 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Construction and Management Quantity Surveying Staff, FEBE 3D Concrete Printing Research Experts, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6923

Email: kntakana@uj.ac.za