Member: FEBE Heads of Departments

Prof Annlizé Marnewick

Head Of School: Postgraduate School of Engineering
Name: Annlizé Marnewick
Location: B Green 10, Block B Bunting Road Campus
Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Heads of Departments, Postgraduate School of Engineering Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1735

Email: amarnewick@uj.ac.za


Dr C Thokozani Shongwe

Dr C Thokozani Shongwe

Head of School: Electrical and Electric Engineering Technology
Name: C Thokozani Shongwe
Location: Engineering 205, B2 Lab Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Heads of Departments  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2107

Email: tshongwe@uj.ac.za


Dr Nita Sukdeo

Prof Nita Sukdeo

Head of Department: Department of Quality and Operations Management
Name: Nita Sukdeo
Location: 1404 Qoboza/ Klaaste Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Quality and Operations Management Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Heads of Departments  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6977

Email: nsukdeo@uj.ac.za


Prof Pitshou Ntambu Bokoro

Head of Department: Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology
Name: Pitshou Ntambu Bokoro
Location: 5131, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Heads of Departments  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6114

Email: pitshoub@uj.ac.za


Dr Samuel Loyiso Gqibani

Head of School: Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology
Name: Samuel Loyiso Gqibani
Location: 7220A John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Heads of Departments  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6795 / 6734

Email: samuelg@uj.ac.za


Dr Trynos Gumbo

Dr Trynos Gumbo

Head of Department: Town and Regional Planning
Name: Trynos Gumbo
Location: 6202 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Heads of Departments  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6062

Email: tgumbo@uj.ac.za


Mr Aroon Martinus

Mr Aroon Martinus

Head: Technician
Name: Aroon Martinus
Location: JOB 4135 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Heads of Departments, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6508

Email: aroonm@uj.ac.za


Mr Kevin Katlego Mogano

Head Technician
Name: Kevin Katlego Mogano
Location: B3 LAB MRC Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Heads of Departments, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 7631

Email: kmogano@uj.ac.za


Mr Nazeem Ansary

Head of Department: Construction Management and Quantity Surveying
Name: Nazeem Ansary
Location: 6152 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Heads of Departments  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6046

Email: nansary@uj.ac.za


Ms Lungiswa Bobi

Ms Lungiswa Bobi

Faculty Head of Administration
Name: Lungiswa Bobi
Location: B1 Lab 35 APK / Office 198 Maropeng Building DFC Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Heads of Departments  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2119

Email: lbobi@uj.ac.za


Prof Hennie Grobler

Head of Department: Mining Engineering & Mine Surveying
Name: Hennie Grobler
Location: 3134, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Heads of Departments  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6838

Email: hgrobler@uj.ac.za


Prof Johan Meyer

Prof Johan Meyer

Head of School for Electrical Engineering
Name: Johan Meyer
Location: B2 Lab 22 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Heads of Departments, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3845

Email: johanm@uj.ac.za