Member: Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff

Ms Vizelle Naidoo

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Vizelle Naidoo
Location: JOB 4134 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: vizellen@uj.ac.za


Fanie

Prof (Fanie) Alfred Johannes Muller

Professor
Name: (Fanie) Alfred Johannes Muller
Location: C2-Lab 256A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2359

Email: mullera@uj.ac.za


Ishmael Ramatsa

Lecturer
Name: Ishmael Ramatsa
Location: JOB 4128 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6724

Email: iramatsa@uj.ac.za


Naadhira Seedat

Lecturer
Name: Naadhira Seedat
Location: JOB 4134 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6703

Email: naadhiras@uj.ac.za


Mr Phathutshedzo Rodney Khangale

Dr Phathutshedzo Rodney Khangale

Senior Lecturer
Name: Phathutshedzo Rodney Khangale
Location: JOB 4131 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596314

Email: pkhangale@uj.ac.za


Dr Machodi Jeremiah Mathaba

Lecturer
Name: Jeremiah Mathaba
Location: JOB 4125 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6569

Email: mmathaba@uj.ac.za


Bilainu Oboirien

Prof Bilainu Oboirien

Associate Professor
Name: Bilainu Oboirien
Location: JOB 4130 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6003

Email: boboirien@uj.ac.za


Mr Mohamed Belaid

Mr Mohamed Belaid

Associate Professor
Name: Mohamed Belaid
Location: 4140, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596527

Email: mbelaid@uj.ac.za


Prof Freeman Ntuli

Prof Freeman Ntuli

Visiting Associate Professor
Name: Freeman Ntuli
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Prof Mika Sillanpää

Prof Mika Sillanpää

Distinguished Visiting Professor
Name: Mika Sillanpää
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: mikas@uj.ac.za


Prof Caleb Narasigadu

Associate Professor
Name: Caleb Narasigadu
Location: JOB 4132 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6157

Email: cnarasigadu@uj.ac.za


Dr Robert Huberts

Dr Robert Huberts

Senior Lecturer
Name: Robert Huberts
Location: JOB 4138 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6517

Email: roberth@uj.ac.za