Member: FEBE Technicians

0n5a4530

Mr Nicholas Maibela

Lab Technician
Name: Nicholas Maibela
Location: 1304 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6714

Email: nicholasm@uj.ac.za


0n5a2309

Mr Mabushu Johannes Sikhonde

Head Technician
Name: Mabushu Johannes Sikhonde
Location: 5317 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6547

Email: msikhonde@uj.ac.za


0n5a4282

Mr Aroon Martinus

Head: Technician
Name: Aroon Martinus
Location: JOB 4135 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6508

Email: aroonm@uj.ac.za


Mr Lebohang Richard Letsholo

Senior Technician, Non Academic
Name: Lebohang Richard Letsholo
FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Mr William Tlali

Senior Technician
Name: William Tlali
Location: G313 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6139

Email: williamt@uj.ac.za


0n5a2320

Ms Busisiwe Nomthandazo Hlatshwayo

Technician
Name: Busisiwe Nomthandazo Hlatshwayo
Location: 5315 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 ​​​​​​​​6747

Email: busisiweh@uj.ac.za


Mr Mduduzi Madondo


Name: Mduduzi Madondo
FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


0n5a2067

Mr Coscar Yika

Civil Engineering Technician
Name: Coscar Yika
Location: F138 Civil Engineering Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6289

Email: coscary@uj.ac.za


Ms Nompumelelo Petunia Mzobe

Ms Nompumelelo Petunia Mzobe

Technician
Name: Nompumelelo Petunia Mzobe
Location: 6168B, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6865

Email: nmzobe@uj.ac.za


Mr Israel Shilongo

Technician, Non Academic
Name: Israel Shilongo
FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Mr Hasani Richard Mabuyangwa

Technician
Name: Hasani Richard Mabuyangwa
Location: B1 lab 113 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2408

Email: richardm@uj.ac.za


0n5a4251

Dr Machodi Jeremiah Mathaba

Lecturer
Name: Jeremiah Mathaba
Location: JOB 4125 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6569

Email: mmathaba@uj.ac.za


0n5a4709

Mr Kevin Katlego Mogano

Head Technician
Name: Kevin Katlego Mogano
Location: B3 LAB MRC Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 7631

Email: kmogano@uj.ac.za


Mr Marake Michael Morapeli

Technician
Name: Marake Michael Morapeli
Location: 104A John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6659

Email: mmorapeli@uj.ac.za


Ms E Swana

Miss Elsie Fezeka Swana

Lecturer
Name: Elsie Fezeka Swana
Location: 5162 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9044

Email: eswana@uj.ac.za


Mrs Muhsina Mahomed

Senior Lab Technician
Name: Muhsina Mahomed
Location: G305 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6774

Email: muhsinam@uj.ac.za


0n5a4730

Miss Gaonkile Molly Ntwaeaborwa

Senior Technician
Name: Gaonkile Molly Ntwaeaborwa
Location: B3 Lab 107 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3309

Email: mntwaeaborwa@uj.ac.za