Member: FEBE Technicians

Miss Elsie Fezeka Swana

Miss Elsie Fezeka Swana

Lecturer
Name: Elsie Fezeka Swana
Location: 5162 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 9044

Email: eswana@uj.ac.za


0n5a2067

Mr Coscar Yika

Civil Engineering Technician
Name: Coscar Yika
Location: F138 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6289

Email: coscary@uj.ac.za


Mabushu Johannes Sikhonde

Head Technician
Name: Mabushu Johannes Sikhonde
Location: 5317 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6547

Email: msikhonde@uj.ac.za


Dr Machodi Jeremiah Mathaba

Lecturer
Name: Jeremiah Mathaba
Location: JOB 4125 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6569

Email: mmathaba@uj.ac.za


Ms Busisiwe Nomthandazo Hlatshwayo

Technician
Name: Busisiwe Nomthandazo Hlatshwayo
Location: 5315, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (​0) 11 559 ​​​​​​​​6747

Email: busisiweh@uj.ac.za


Miss Gaonkile Molly Ntwaeaborwa

Senior Technician
Name: Gaonkile Molly Ntwaeaborwa
Location: B3 Lab 107 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3309

Email: mntwaeaborwa@uj.ac.za


Mr Israel Shilongo

Technician, Non Academic
Name: Israel Shilongo
FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Mr Lebohang Richard Letsholo

Senior Technician, Non Academic
Name: Lebohang Richard Letsholo
FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Mr Marake Michael Morapeli

Technician
Name: Marake Michael Morapeli
Location: 104A John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6659

Email: mmorapeli@uj.ac.za


Mr Mduduzi Madondo


Name: Mduduzi Madondo
FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Mr Nicholas Maibela

Lab Technician
Name: Nicholas Maibela
Location: 1304 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6714

Email: nicholasm@uj.ac.za


Mr Richard Mabuyangwa

Technician
Name: Richard Mabuyangwa
Location: B2 Lab 117 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2408

Email: richardm@uj.ac.za