Member: Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff

0n5a2056

Miss Innocentia Chonco

Administrative Assistance
Name: Innocentia Chonco
Location: F114 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596054

Email: ichonco@uj.ac.za


0n5a2111

Ms Patience Davhana

Lab Assistant
Name: Patience Davhana
Location: F134 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596725

Email: Patienced@uj.ac.za


Mr Nick Sfarnas

Technical Manager
Name:
Location: F123 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6411

Email: nicks@uj.ac.za


0n5a2121

Ms Ntebo Ngcobo

Lecturer
Name: Ntebo Ngcobo
Location: 126 Civil Engineering Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE 3D Concrete Printing Research Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6757

Email: ntebon@uj.ac.za


0n5a2088

Prof George C Fanourakis

Associate Professor
Name: George C Fanourakis
Location: F104 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6416

Email: georgef@uj.ac.za


Mr Collin Bulala

Lab Assistant
Name: Collin Bulala
Location: F136 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9022

Email: cbulala@uj.ac.za


Mr Joel Jabulani Makhafola

Lab Assistant
Name: Joel Jabulani Makhafola
Location: G114 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6053

Email: jmakhafola@uj.ac.za


0n5a2038

Ms Nicoline Reynecke

Technical Assistant III
Name: Nicoline Reynecke
Location: F135 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE 3D Concrete Printing Research Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115599096

Email: nickyr@uj.ac.za


0n5a2075

Mrs Mathe Angelina Kasenge

Senior Lecturer
Name: Mathe Angelina Kasenge
Location: F122 Civil Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6539

Email: Mkasenge@uj.ac.za


0n5a2067

Mr Coscar Yika

Civil Engineering Technician
Name: Coscar Yika
Location: F138 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6289

Email: coscary@uj.ac.za


0n5a2080

Dr German Kalata Nkhonjera

Head of Department: Civil Engineering Technology
Name: German Kalata Nkhonjera
Location: F124, Civil Engineering Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6854

Email: germann@uj.ac.za


0n5a2048

Ms Kedibone Maganadisa

Departmental Secretary
Name: Kedibone Maganadisa
Location: F114, Civil Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Secretaries  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6415

Email: kedibonem@uj.ac.za