Member: FEBE Secretaries

Ms Nomfundo Radebe

Secretary to Prof Peter Apata Olubambi
Name: Nomfundo Radebe
Location: 4140, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Secretaries  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6635

Email: nomfundor@uj.ac.za


Ms Melanie Van Der Voorden Bester

Mrs Melanie van der Voorden-Bester

Departmental Secretary
Name: Melanie van der Voorden-Bester
Location: 5156 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Secretaries  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6106

Email: melanievdv@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Ms Reginah Mogola

Executive Secretary Prof Didier Nyembwe
Name: Reginah Mogola
Location: Doornfontein Campus: Maropeng 198 Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Secretaries  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6934

Email: rmogola@uj.ac.za


0n5a4356

Mrs Letchmee Venugopaul

Departmental Secretary
Name: Letchmee Venugopaul
Location: 1401 Qoboza Klaaste Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Quality and Operations Management Staff, FEBE Secretaries  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6690

Email: kalayv@uj.ac.za


0n5a4182

Ms Noluthando Nkosi

Executive Secretary to Prof Thokozani Shongwe and Prof Daniel Mashao
Name: Noluthando Nkosi
Location: Doornfontein Campus: Maropeng 198 Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Secretaries  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6165

Email: nnkosi@uj.ac.za


0n5a4582

Ms Lindelwa Bolilitye

Departmental Secretary
Name: Lindelwa Bolilitye
Location: 7222 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Secretaries  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6136

Email: llbolilitye@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Ms Nurse Nyelisani

Departmental Secretary
Name: Nurse Nyelisani
Location: 3151, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff, FEBE Secretaries  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6169

Email: nursen@uj.ac.za


Mrs Daizeline Amelia Layte

Executive Secretary, Non Academic
Name: Daizeline Amelia Layte
Location: B1 Lab 33 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
FEBE Secretaries  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(​0) 11 559 2114

Email: dlayte@uj.ac.za


0n5a4145

Ms Natasha Ntakana

Departmental Secretary
Name: Natasha Ntakana
Department of Urban and Regional Planning Staff, FEBE Secretaries  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6428

Email: natashan@uj.ac.za


0n5a4736

Ms Siziwe Mthembu

Departmental Secretary
Name: Siziwe Mthembu
Location: B4 Lab 202 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Secretaries  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2386

Email: smthembu@uj.ac.za


0n5a2048

Ms Kedibone Maganadisa

Departmental Secretary
Name: Kedibone Maganadisa
Location: F114 Civil Engineering Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Secretaries  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6415

Email: kedibonem@uj.ac.za