Member: Department of Metallurgy Staff

Picture3

Dr Pawan Kumar

Senior Research Associate
Name: Pawan Kumar
Location: 3218, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6169

Email: pkumar@uj.ac.za


Ms Mosima Edith Maja

Senior Technician
Name: Mosima Edith Maja
Location: G414, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6954

Email: mosimam@uj.ac.za


Mr Ndivhuwo Brayner Nelwalani

Lecturer
Name: Ndivhuwo Brayner Nelwalani
Location: 3164, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6771

Email: nelwalaninb@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Dr Michel kalenga Wa kalenga

Senior Lecturer
Name: Dr Michel kalenga Wa kalenga
Location: 3163, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6076

Email: 


0n5a2357

Njinalwazi Magwentshu

Assistant lecturer
Name: Njinalwazi Magwentshu
Location: 3166, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6726

Email: nmagwentshu@uj.ac.za


Dr Bongephiwe Mpilonhle Kanyane

Senior Lecturer
Name: Bongephiwe Mpilonhle Kanyane
Location: 3164, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596576

Email: bkanyane@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Ms Gertrude Mudalahothe

Technical Assistant
Name: Gertrude Mudalahothe
Location: 1402, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596090

Email: gertrudem@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Ms Nomsa Precilla Baloyi

Senior Technician
Name: Nomsa Precilla Baloyi
Location: 1316, JOB Bunting Road Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6560

Email: nbaloyi@uj.ac.za


Benny Molala

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Benny Molala
Location: 3164, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6744

Email: bmolala@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Mapilane Madiba

Lecturer
Name: Mapilane Madiba
Location: 3155, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596321

Email: mapilanem@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Prof Mamookho Elizabeth Makhatha

Head of Department: Metallurgy
Name: Prof Mamookho Elizabeth Makhatha
Location: 3152, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff, FEBE Heads of Departments  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6182

Email: emakhatha@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Mr Thabiso Georgia Langa

Lecturer
Name: Thabiso Georgia Langa
Location: 3160 , JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6726

Email: thabisol@uj.ac.za