Member: Department of Metallurgy Staff

0n5a2357

Prof Willie Nheta

Head of Department
Name: Willie Nheta
Location: 3165, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6076

Email: wnheta@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Prof Mamookho Elizabeth Makhatha

Professor
Name: Prof Mamookho Elizabeth Makhatha
Location: 3152, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6182

Email: emakhatha@uj.ac.za


Mr Ndivhuwo Brayner Nelwalani

Lecturer
Name: Ndivhuwo Brayner Nelwalani
Location: 3164, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6771

Email: nelwalaninb@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Prof Antoine – Floribert Mulaba-Bafubiandi

Professor
Name: Antoine – Floribert MULABA-BAFUBIANDI
Location: 3161, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6215

Email: antoinemulaba1@gmail.com


0n5a2357

Ms Nomsa Precilla Baloyi

Senior Technician
Name: Nomsa Precilla Baloyi
Location: 1316, JOB Bunting Road Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6560

Email: nbaloyi@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Mr Elvis Gonya

Lecturer
Name: Elvis Gonya
Location: 3160, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9085

Email: elvisg@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Njinalwazi Magwentshu

Assistant lecturer
Name: Njinalwazi Magwentshu
Location: 3166, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6726

Email: nmagwentshu@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Prof Peter Apata Olubambi

Head of School: Metallurgy
Name: Peter Apata Olubambi
Location: 4127, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff, FEBE Head of Schools, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6625

Email: polubambi@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Mapilane Madiba

Lecturer
Name: Mapilane Madiba
Location: 3155, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596321

Email: mapilanem@uj.ac.za


Ms Mosima Edith Maja

Senior Technician
Name: Mosima Edith Maja
Location: G414, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6954

Email: mosimam@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Mr Anele Shamase

Senior Technician
Name: Mr Anele Shamase
Location: 1408, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9240

Email: ashamase@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Ms Gertrude Mudalahothe

Technical Assistant
Name: Gertrude Mudalahothe
Location: 1402, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596090

Email: gertrudem@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Ms Nurse Nyelisani

Departmental Secretary
Name: Nurse Nyelisani
Location: 3151, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff, FEBE Secretaries  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6169

Email: nursen@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Mr Thabiso Georgia Langa

Lecturer
Name: Thabiso Georgia Langa
Location: 3160 , JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6726

Email: thabisol@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Dr Michel kalenga Wa kalenga

Senior Lecturer
Name: Dr Michel kalenga Wa kalenga
Location: 3163, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6076

Email: 


0n5a2357

Dr Takalani Madzivhandila

Senior Lecturer
Name: Dr Takalani Madzivhandila
Location: 3219, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6025

Email: tmadzivhandila@uj.ac.za


Benny Molala

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Benny Molala
Location: 3164, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6744

Email: bmolala@uj.ac.za


Picture3

Dr Pawan Kumar

Senior Research Associate
Name: Pawan Kumar
Location: 3218, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6169

Email: pkumar@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Miss Thato Sharon Tshephe

Lecturer
Name: Thato Sharon Tshephe
Location: 3154, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6584

Email: ttshephe@uj.ac.za


Dr Bongephiwe Mpilonhle Kanyane

Senior Lecturer
Name: Bongephiwe Mpilonhle Kanyane
Location: 3164, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596576

Email: bkanyane@uj.ac.za