Member: Department of Metallurgy Staff

Ms Mosima Edith Maja

Senior Technician
Name: Mosima Edith Maja
Location: John Orr Building, G414 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6954

Email: mosimam@uj.ac.za


Dr Bongephiwe Mpilonhle Kanyane

Senior Lecturer
Name: Bongephiwe Mpilonhle Kanyane
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596576

Email: bkanyane@uj.ac.za


Mr Ndivhuwo Brayner Nelwalani

Lecturer
Name: Ndivhuwo Brayner Nelwalani
Location: 3164 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596771

Email: nelwalaninb@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Dr Michel kalenga Wa kalenga

Senior Lecturer
Name: Dr Michel kalenga Wa kalenga
Location: 3163 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596076

Email: 


0n5a2357

Njinalwazi Magwentshu

Assistant lecturer
Name: Njinalwazi Magwentshu
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596726

Email: nmagwentshu@uj.ac.za


Dr Bongephiwe Mpilonhle Kanyane

Senior Lecturer
Name: Bongephiwe Mpilonhle Kanyane
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596576

Email: bkanyane@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Ms Gertrude Mudalahothe

Technical Assistant
Name: Gertrude Mudalahothe
Location: 1402 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596090

Email: gertrudem@uj.ac.za


Ms Nomsa Precilla Baloyi

Senior Technician
Name: Nomsa Precilla Baloyi
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6560

Email: nbaloyi@uj.ac.za


Benny Molala

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Benny Molala
Location: 3164 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: bmolala@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Mapilane Madiba

Lecturer
Name: Mapilane Madiba
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596321

Email: mapilanem@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Prof Mamookho Elizabeth Makhatha

Head of Department: Metallurgy
Name: Prof Mamookho Elizabeth Makhatha
Location: 3152 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6182

Email: emakhatha@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Mr Thabiso Georgia Langa

Lecturer
Name: Thabiso Georgia Langa
Location: 3160 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6726

Email: thabisol@uj.ac.za