Member: FEBE Professors

Prof Nwulu

Prof Nnamdi Nwulu

Head of School : School of Electrical Engineering
Name: Nnamdi Nwulu
Location: B2 LAB 217 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Head of Schools, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2389

Email: nnwulu@uj.ac.za


Professor Wesley Doorsamy

Professor Wesley Doorsamy

Associate Professor
Name: Wesley Doorsamy
Location: Institute for Intelligent Systems - B2 Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
FEBE Professors, Institute for Intelligent Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6094

Email: wdoorsamy@uj.ac.za


0n5a4671

Prof Morgan Dundu

Professor - Structural Engineering
Name: Morgan Dundu
Location: B1 Lab 209, Civil Engineering Science, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Science Academic Staff, Department of Civil Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3815

Email: mdundu@uj.ac.za


0n5a4238

Prof Bilainu Oboirien

Associate Professor
Name: Bilainu Oboirien
Location: JOB 4130 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6003

Email: boboirien@uj.ac.za


Prof Johan Meyer

Prof Johan Meyer

Professor
Name: Johan Meyer
Location: B2 Lab 22 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3845

Email: johanm@uj.ac.za


Prof Swart

Prof Theodorus Gerhardus Swart

Associate Professor
Name: Theodorus Gerhardus Swart
Location: Engineering 208, B2 Lab Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4742

Email: tgswart@uj.ac.za


Prof Arnesh Telukdarie

Associate Professor
Name: Arnesh Telukdarie
Location: Block B, B Green 10 Bunting Road Campus
FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1736

Email: arnesht@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Prof Peter Apata Olubambi

Acting Head of School: Metallurgy
Name: Peter Apata Olubambi
Location: 4127, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff, FEBE Head of Schools, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6625

Email: polubambi@uj.ac.za


0n5a4495

Dr Mfundo Nkosi

Acting Head of Department
Name: Mfundo Nkosi
Location: 7243 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Heads of Departments, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 599 6474

Email: 


Prof Qing Guo Wang

Prof Qing-Guo WANG

Research Professor
Name: Qing-Gu WANG
FEBE Professors, Institute for Intelligent Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Visiting Professor Prof Jagdish

Prof Jagdish Prakash

Professor
Name: Jagdish Prakash
Location: B3 Lab 217
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6165

Email: jagdishp@uj.ac.za


Prof Sun

Professor Yanxia Sun

Professor
Name: Yanxia Sun
Location: Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science, UJ Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3715

Email: ysun@uj.ac.za


0n5a4702

Professor Jianwei Ren

Professor
Name: Jianwei Ren
Location: B3 Lab 208 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2103

Email: jren@uj.ac.za


Prof Miklas Scholz

Prof Miklas Scholz

Associate Professor
Name: Miklas Scholz
FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +46 703435270

Email: mscholz@uj.ac.za


Prof. Ghanshyam Singh

Prof. Ghanshyam Singh

Professor and Director: Centre for Smart Information and Communication Systems
Name: Ghanshyam Singh
Location: B2 Lab 105 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3879

Email: ghanshyams@uj.ac.za


0n5a6346

Prof Jan Harm Christiaan Pretorius

Professor
Name: Jan Ham Pretorius
Location: Block B, B Green 10 Bunting Road Campus
Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Professors, Postgraduate School of Engineering Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1730

Email: jhcpretorius@uj.ac.za


0n5a4724

Prof Simon Connell

Research Professor
Name: Simon Connell
Location: B3 Lab ROOM 20 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3760

Email: shconnell@uj.ac.za


0n5a4540

Prof Lagouge Tartibu

Professor in Mechanical Engineering
Name: Lagouge Tartibu
Location: 7229 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6476

Email: ltartibu@uj.ac.za


0n5a4751

Prof Arthur Mutambara

Director/Professor
Name: Arthur Mutambara
Location: B5 106 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115597213

Email: amutambara@uj.ac.za


0n5a2357

Prof Willie Nheta

Head of Department
Name: Willie Nheta
Location: 3165, JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Metallurgy Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6076

Email: wnheta@uj.ac.za


Prof Pat Naidoo

Professor
Name: Pat Naidoo
Location: B3 Lab 215 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3358

Email: 


Prof David Limebeer

Prof David Limebeer

Distinguished Professor
Name: David Limebeer
Location: B2 Lab 204 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 12 4608435

Email: david.limebeer@gmail.com


Prof Stephen Ekolu

Head of School: Civil Engineering and the Built Environment
Name: Stephen Ekolu
Location: B1 Lab 222 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4405

Email: sekolu@uj.ac.za


Prof. Antoine F. Mulaba Bafubiandi

Prof. Antoine F. Mulaba-Bafubiandi

Professor of Hydrometallurgy & Director: Mineral Processing and Technology Research Centre
Name: Antoine F. Mulaba-Bafubiandi
Location: 3161, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 5596215

Email: amulaba@uj.ac.za


Prof Didibhuku Wellington Thwala

Professor (SARChi Chair)
Name: Didibhuku Wellington Thwala
Location: 6160, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6048

Email: didibhukut@uj.ac.za


0n5a6376

Prof Clinton Aigbavboa

Professor
Name: Clinton Aigbavboa
Location: 6160 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Construction and Management Quantity Surveying Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1860

Email: caigbavboa@uj.ac.za


0n5a4335

Prof Nita Inderlal Sukdeo

Associate Professor
Name: Nita Sukdeo
Location: 1412 Qoboza/ Klaaste Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Quality and Operations Management Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6977

Email: nsukdeo@uj.ac.za


Prof Rudolph Laubscher

Associate Professor
Name: Rudolph Laubscher
Location: B3 Lab 204 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2102

Email: rflaubscher@uj.ac.za


Photo K Gupta

Prof. Kapil Gupta

Professor
Name: Kapil Gupta
Location: 7225- John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115599081

Email: kgupta@uj.ac.za


0n5a6601

Prof Jeffrey Mahachi


Name: Jeffrey Mahachi
Location: Professor Doornfontein Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3511

Email: jmahachi@uj.ac.za