Member: FEBE Professors

Bilainu Oboirien

Prof Bilainu Oboirien

Associate Professor
Name: Bilainu Oboirien
Location: JOB 4130 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6003

Email: boboirien@uj.ac.za


Mr Mohamed Belaid

Mr Mohamed Belaid

Associate Professor
Name: Mohamed Belaid
Location: 4140, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596527

Email: mbelaid@uj.ac.za


Prof David Limebeer

Prof David Limebeer

Distinguished Professor
Name: David Limebeer
Location: B2 Lab 204 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 12 4608435

Email: david.limebeer@gmail.com


Prof Freeman Ntuli

Prof Freeman Ntuli

Visiting Associate Professor
Name: Freeman Ntuli
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Visiting Professor Prof Jagdish

Prof Jagdish Prakash

Professor
Name: Jagdish Prakash
Location: B3 Lab 217
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6165

Email: jagdishp@uj.ac.za


Prof Kapil Gupta

Prof Kapil Gupta

Professor
Name: Kapil Gupta
Location: 7225- John Orr Building (DFC) Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: Prof Kapil Gupta
Fax: 0115599081

Email: kgupta@uj.ac.za


Prof Lagouge Tartibu

Prof Lagouge Tartibu

Associate Professor
Name: Lagouge Tartibu
Location: 7229 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6476

Email: ltartibu@uj.ac.za


Prof Mika Sillanpää

Prof Mika Sillanpää

Distinguished Visiting Professor
Name: Mika Sillanpää
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: mikas@uj.ac.za


Dr Maria Ferentinou

Associate Professor
Name: Maria Ferentinou
Location: B1 Lab 213 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Civil Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2149

Email: mferentinou@uj.ac.za


Prof Ahmed Noor

Professor
Name: Ahmed Noor
Location: B3 Lab 214 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3316

Email: 


Prof Arnesh Telukdarie

Associate Professor
Name: Arnesh Telukdarie
Location: Block B, B Green 10 Bunting Road Campus
FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1736

Email: arnesht@uj.ac.za


Prof Caleb Narasigadu

Associate Professor
Name: Caleb Narasigadu
Location: JOB 4132 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Professors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6157

Email: cnarasigadu@uj.ac.za