Member: Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff

Ms Melanie Van Der Voorden Bester

Mrs Melanie van der Voorden-Bester

Departmental Secretary
Name: Melanie van der Voorden-Bester
Location: 5156 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Secretaries  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6106

Email: melanievdv@uj.ac.za


Dr Van Niekerk

Dr Daniel Rodrigues Van Niekerk

Lecturer
Name: Daniel Rodrigues van Niekerk
Location: 5204 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6099

Email: dvanniekerk@uj.ac.za


0n5a2270

Mr Pieter Johannes Jacobus Van Zyl

Lecturer
Name: Pieter Johannes Jacobus Van Zyl
Location: 5165 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6461

Email: johanvz@uj.ac.za


Mr Sula Bantubakhona Kwesi Ntsaluba

Lecturer
Name: Sula Bantubakhona Kwesi Ntsaluba
Location: 5158 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9090

Email: sulan@uj.ac.za


0n5a2278

Dr Akintunde Ayodeji Alonge

Senior Lecturer
Name: Akintunde Ayodeji Alonge
Location: 5129 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6396

Email: aalonge@uj.ac.za


0n5a2294

Dr Gulshan Sharma

Senior Lecturer
Name: Gulshan Sharma
Location: 5136 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 599 9052

Email: gulshans@uj.ac.za


0n5a2304

Prof Pitshou Ntambu Bokoro

Head of Department: Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology
Name: Pitshou Ntambu Bokoro
Location: 5131 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, FEBE Heads of Departments  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6114

Email: pitshoub@uj.ac.za


0n5a2262

Dr Johan Venter

Senior Lecturer
Name: Johan Venter
Location: 5205 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 ​​​​​​​​6095

Email: johanv@uj.ac.za


Ms E Swana

Miss Elsie Fezeka Swana

Lecturer
Name: Elsie Fezeka Swana
Location: 5162 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9044

Email: eswana@uj.ac.za


Ms Lutendo Muremi

Dr Lutendo Muremi

Lecturer
Name: Lutendo Muremi
Location: 5160 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6123

Email: lmuremi@uj.ac.za


0n5a2257

Prof Kingsley A Ogudo

Associate Professor
Name: Kingsley A Ogudo
Location: 5532 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 ​​​​​​​​6115

Email: kingsleyo@uj.ac.za


0n5a2248

Dr Nkateko Eshias Mabunda

Senior Lecturer
Name: Nkateko Eshias Mabunda
Location: 5161 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6121

Email: nkatekom@uj.ac.za


0n5a2320

Ms Busisiwe Nomthandazo Hlatshwayo

Technician
Name: Busisiwe Nomthandazo Hlatshwayo
Location: 5315 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 ​​​​​​​​6747

Email: busisiweh@uj.ac.za


0n5a2289

Ms Goodness Ayanda Zamile Dlamini

Lecturer
Name: Goodness Ayanda Zamile Dlamini
Location: 5130 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596124

Email: goodnessd@uj.ac.za


Prof Thokozani Shongwe

Prof Thokozani Shongwe

Vice Dean: Research
Name: Thokozani Shongwe
Location: 5166 John Orr Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, Engineering and the Built Environment, Faculty of Engineering and the Built Environment Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2107

Email: tshongwe@uj.ac.za


0n5a2253

Mr Hendrik Petrus Van der Walt

Lecturer
Name: Hendrik Petrus Van der Walt
Location: 5202 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 ​​​​​​​​6120

Email: henniev@uj.ac.za


Mrs Busisiwe Elizabeth Twala

General Assistant I, Non Academic
Name: Busisiwe Elizabeth Twala
Location: 5167 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6607

Email: etwala@uj.ac.za


0n5a2242

Mr Vikash Rameshar

Lecturer
Name: Vikash Rameshar
Location: 5168 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6522

Email: vikashr@uj.ac.za


Dr Philip Reeve Baron

Dr Philip Reeve Baron

Senior Lecturer
Name: Philip Reeve Baron
Location: 5128 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Senior Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5128

Email: pbaron@uj.ac.za


0n5a2283

Dr Bonginkosi Thango

Lecturer
Name: Bonginkosi Thango
Location: 5125 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6939

Email: bonginkosit@uj.ac.za


0n5a2300

Dr Mbika Chris Muteba

Senior Lecturer
Name: Mbika Chris Muteba
Location: 5151 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Lecturers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6098

Email: mmuteba@uj.ac.za


0n5a2309

Mr Mabushu Johannes Sikhonde

Head Technician
Name: Mabushu Johannes Sikhonde
Location: 5317 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6547

Email: msikhonde@uj.ac.za


0n5a2324

Mr Mashudu Tshisikule

Head Technician (IT)
Name: Mashudu Tshisikule
Location: 4218 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6606

Email: mashudut@uj.ac.za