Member: Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff

Miss Mashudu Tshisikule

Head Technician (IT)
Name: Mashudu Tshisikule
Location: 4218 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6606

Email: mashudut@uj.ac.za


Ms Goodness Ayanda Zamile Dlamini

Lecturer
Name: Goodness Ayanda Zamile Dlamini
Location: 5130 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596124

Email: goodnessd@uj.ac.za


Dr Gulshan Sharma

Senior Lecturer
Name: Gulshan Sharma
Location: 9052 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: gulshans@uj.ac.za


Dr Bonginkosi Thango

Lecturer
Name: Bonginkosi Thango
Location: 5125 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: bonginkosit@uj.ac.za


Mr Pieter Johannes Jacobus Van Zyl

Lecturer
Name: Pieter Johannes Jacobus Van Zyl
Location: 5165 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: johanvz@uj.ac.za


Mrs Busisiwe Elizabeth Twala

General Assistant I, Non Academic
Name: Busisiwe Elizabeth Twala
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 



Mr Nicolaas Paul Loots

Lecturer, Academic
Name: Nicolaas Paul Loots
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 



Miss Elsie Fezeka Swana

Miss Elsie Fezeka Swana

Lecturer
Name: Elsie Fezeka Swana
Location: 5162 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 9044

Email: eswana@uj.ac.za


Mabushu Johannes Sikhonde

Head Technician
Name: Mabushu Johannes Sikhonde
Location: 5317 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6547

Email: msikhonde@uj.ac.za


Ms Busisiwe Nomthandazo Hlatshwayo

Technician
Name: Busisiwe Nomthandazo Hlatshwayo
Location: 5315, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Technicians  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (​0) 11 559 ​​​​​​​​6747

Email: busisiweh@uj.ac.za