Member: Department of Urban and Regional Planning Staff

Miss Ngudo Winny Nthangeni

Lecturer
Name: Ngudo Winny Nthangeni
Department of Urban and Regional Planning Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27115596428

Email: ngudon@uj.ac.za


Mr Andisa Andy Mufungizi

Part-time Lecturer
Name: Andisa Andy Mufungizi
Department of Urban and Regional Planning Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596128

Email: amufungizi@uj.ac.za


Ms Nompumelelo Petunia Mzobe

Technician
Name: Nompumelelo Petunia Mzobe
Department of Urban and Regional Planning Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 5596865

Email: nmzobe@uj.ac.za


Mx Inolofatseng Lekaba

Lecturer
Name: Inolofatseng Lekaba
Department of Urban and Regional Planning Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596428

Email: ilekaba@uj.ac.za


0n5a2048

Mr Ockert Rudolf Pretorius

Lecturer
Name: Ockert Rudolf Pretorius
Location: 3rd Floor, Buxton Building Doornfontein Campus
About UJ, Department of Urban and Regional Planning Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: opretorius@uj.ac.za


Prof Trynos Gumbo

Head Of Department : Department of Urban and Regional Planning
Name: Trynos Gumbo
Location: 6204 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Urban and Regional Planning Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6062

Email: tgumbo@uj.ac.za


Ms Lyndall (Lynda) Mujakachi

Development Consultant
Name: Lyndall (Lynda) Mujakachi
Department of Urban and Regional Planning Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: lyndam@uj.ac.za


Mr Mhlalisi Mndzebele

Lecturer (Temporary
Name: Mhlalisi Mndzebele
Department of Urban and Regional Planning Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: mhlalisim@uj.ac.za


Ms Kiara Lawrence

HSRC Intern & Part-time Lecturer
Name: Kiara Lawrence
Location: Office 6062, Sixth Floor, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Urban and Regional Planning Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: kiaral@uj.ac.za


Mr Zenzile Mbinza

Lecturer
Name: Zenzile Mbinza
Location: 6203 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Urban and Regional Planning Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596068

Email: zmbinza@uj.ac.za


Dr Kgomotso Jackson Phillip Sebola-Samanyanga

Lecturer
Name: Kgomotso Jackson Phillip Sebola-Samanyanga
Location: 7426 Doornfontein Campus
Department of Urban and Regional Planning Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: jsebola@uj.ac.za


Ms Natasha Ntakana

Departmental Secretary
Name: Natasha Ntakana
Department of Urban and Regional Planning Staff, FEBE Secretaries  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596428

Email: natashan@uj.ac.za