Member: Department of Mining Engineering and Mine Surveying Staff

Mr Tafadzwa

Lecturer
Name: Tafadzwa Shekede
Location: 3127 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mining Engineering and Mine Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6178

Email: tshekede@uj.ac.za


0n5a2148

Mrs Bornman Monique

Lecturer
Name: Monique Bornman
Location: 3138 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mining Engineering and Mine Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6175

Email: moniqueb@uj.ac.za


0n5a2194

Miss Zinzile Mdluli

Lecturer - nGAP Mine Survey
Name: Zinzile Mdluli
Location: 3126 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mining Engineering and Mine Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6414

Email: zinzim@uj.ac.za


0n5a2201

Ms Melia Mekgwe

Lecturer
Name: Melia Mekgwe
Location: 3136 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mining Engineering and Mine Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6179

Email: melia.mekgwe@gmail.com


0n5a2162

Mr Bukanga Amuli

Lecturer
Name: Bukanga Amuli
Location: 3129 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mining Engineering and Mine Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6237

Email: abukanga@uj.ac.za


0n5a2184

Ms Nandi Onsongo

Departmental Secretary
Name: Nandi Onsongo
Location: 3142 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mining Engineering and Mine Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6186

Email: nandio@uj.ac.za


0n5a2154

Mr Kedibone Solomon Phogole

Senior Lecturer
Name: Kedibone Solomon Phogole
Location: 3128 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mining Engineering and Mine Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6631

Email: sphogole@uj.ac.za


0n5a2168

Prof Steven Rupprecht

Associate Professor
Name: Steven Rupprecht
Location: 3134 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mining Engineering and Mine Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6433

Email: stevenr@uj.ac.za


0n5a2154

Mr Wellbeloved Motlhabane

Lecturer
Name: Wellbeloved Motlhabane
Location: 3137A JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mining Engineering and Mine Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6745

Email: basimanem@uj.ac.za


0n5a2175

Mr Silence Masoyi Lubisi

Laboratory Technician
Name: Silence Masoyi Lubusi
Location: 3106/7 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mining Engineering and Mine Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6669

Email: smlubisi@uj.ac.za


0n5a2169

Mr Tshepo Mmola

Lecturer
Name: Tshepo Mmola
Location: 3123 JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mining Engineering and Mine Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6892

Email: tmmola@uj.ac.za


0n5a2180

Mbalenhle Mpanza

Lecturer
Name: Mbalenhle Mpanza
Location: 3137B JOB Doornfontein Campus
Department of Mining Engineering and Mine Surveying Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6858

Email: mmpanza@uj.ac.za