Member: FEBE Administrators

Mr Dino Shabangu

Administrative Assistant
Name: Dino Shabangu
Location: B1 lab34 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
FEBE Administrators  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5019

Email: dinos@uj.ac.za


Mr John Thomas Davies

Administrative Officer
Name: John Thomas Davies
Location: 112, Lesly Boyd Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Administrators  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6468

Email: jdavies@uj.ac.za


Mr Thokazani Mtshali

Administrative Assistant
Name: Thokazani Mtshali
Location: B3 Lab 215 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Administrators  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3358

Email: tmtshali@uj.ac.za


Mrs Patricia Stella Kotu

Administrative Assistant III
Name: Patricia Stella Kotu
Location: 187 Admin Building Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Administrators  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6811

Email: patriciak@uj.ac.za


Mrs Vusilile Magdeline Ngolwane

Administrative Assistant III
Name: Vusilile Magdeline Ngolwane
Location: 187 Maropeng Building Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Administrators  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6459

Email: maggyn@uj.ac.za


Ms Katlego Claudia Moitse

Administrative Assistant
Name: Katlego Claudia Moitse
Location: B3 Lab 203 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Mechanical Engineering Science Staff, FEBE Administrators  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2064

Email: kcmoitse@uj.ac.za


Ms Katlego Lokhele

Administrative assistant III
Name: Katlego Lokhele
Location: 198 Maropeng Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Administrators  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6070

Email: klokhele@uj.ac.za


Ms Gina Kuo

School Administrator
Name: Ms Gina Kuo
Location: Block B, B Green 10 Bunting Road Campus
FEBE Administrators, Postgraduate School of Engineering Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1732

Email: ginar@uj.ac.za