Member: FEBE Faculty Officers

Ms Hashalia Alwar

Faculty Officer
Name: Hashalia Alwar
Location: Admin Building Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Faculty Officers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6950

Email: halwar@uj.ac.za / febepgassist@uj.ac.za


Miss Valerie Nkhensani Ngobeni

Faculty Officer I
Name: Valerie Nkhensani Ngobeni
Location: 187, Admin Building Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Faculty Officers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6429

Email: nkhensanin@uj.ac.za


Mr Bongani Nkosi

Faculty Officer III
Name: Bongani Nkosi
Location: 187, Admin Building Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Faculty Officers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6761

Email: bnkosi@uj.ac.za


Mr Matome William Raphasha

Faculty Officer
Name: Matome William Raphasha
Department of Chemical Engineering Technology Staff, FEBE Faculty Officers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6761

Email: matomer@uj.ac..za


Mrs Kamachee Pearl Naidoo

Faculty Officer III, Non Academic
Name: Kamachee Pearl Naidoo
Location: 187, Admin Building Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Faculty Officers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6311

Email: pearln@uj.ac.za


Ms Dudu Sylvia Kanyi

Ms Dudu Sylvia Kanyi

Faculty Officer III, Non Academic
Name: Dudu Sylvia Kanyi
Location: B1 Lab 32 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
FEBE Faculty Officers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2109

Email: dskanyi@uj.ac.za


Ms Thokozile Lorraine Mathibela

Faculty Officer III, Non Academic
Name: Thokozile Lorraine Mathibela
Location: B1 Lab 32 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
FEBE Faculty Officers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2115

Email: thokom@uj.ac.za


Ms Mmatapa Tryphosa Makgato

Faculty Officer I
Name: Mmatapa Tryphosa Makgato
Location: 187, Admin Building Doornfontein Campus
FEBE Faculty Officers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6588

Email: mmatapam@uj.ac.za