Member: Faculty of Art, Design and Architecture

Ms. Ntetleng Orepa Mosidi

Lecturer
Name: Ntetleng Orepa Mosidi
Location: LG022, FADA building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Architecture Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1103

Email: ntetlengm@uj.ac.za


Professor Desiree Smal

Vice-Dean: Teaching and Learning, FADA
Name: Desiree Smal
Location: Deans office, Lower Ground Floor, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff, FADA Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11-559-1399

Email: dsmal@uj.ac.za


Mr Neil Badenhorst

Lecturer
Name: Neil Badenhorst
FADA Graphic Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: nbadenhorst@uj.ac.za


Ms. Ilse Prinsloo

Ms. IIse Prinsloo

Head of Interior Design Department
Name: IIse Prinsloo
Location: LG030, FADA Building, APB Bunting Road Campus
FADA Management Staff, FADA ​Interor Design Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11-559-1114

Email: iprinsloo@uj.ac.za


Mrs Andrea Joubert

Administrator
Name: Andrea Joubert
Location: 156, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Jewellery Design and Manufacture Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1125

Email: 


Ms Hadassah Myers

Ms Hadassah Myers

Senior Lecturer
Name: Hadassah Myers
Location: Room 137, First Floor Bunting Road Campus
FADA Multimedia Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1092

Email: hmyers@uj.ac.za


Dahlia Maubane

Dahlia Maubane

Student - Masters Research
Name: Dahlia Maubane
FADA Student Masters Research  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


​sinead Fletcher

Sinead Fletcher

Student - Masters Research
Name: Sinead Fletcher
FADA Student Masters Research  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Prof. David Paton

Prof. David Paton

Associate Professor
Name: David Paton
Location: 128, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1118

Email: dpaton@uj.ac.za​


Karin Basel

Karin Basel

(Art History & Theory)
Name: Karin Basel
FADA Visual Art Contract Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Professor Anthony Ambala

Acting Vice Dean: Research & Internationalisation
Name: Mr. Anthony Ambala
Location: Deans office, Lower Ground Floor, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Management Staff, Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11-559-1354

Email: aambala@uj.ac.za


Professor Mark Raymond

Director of GSA (The Graduate School of Architecture)
Name: Mark Raymond
Location: JBS Park,69 Kingsway Avenue, Auckland Park Johannesburg Business School
FADA Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: mraymond@uj.ac.za


Finzi Saidi

Dr Finzi Saidi

Head of Achitecture Department
Name: Finzi Saidi
Location: LG023, FADA Building, APB Bunting Road Campus
FADA Architecture Staff, FADA Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-1592

Email: finzis@uj.ac.za


Ms Martha Thandi Koza

Ms Martha Thandi Koza

Technical Assistant
Name: Martha Thandi Koza
Location: G060 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27​ (0)11 ​559 1075

Email: mkoza@uj.ac.za


Miss Zanné de Meillon

Lecturer
Name: Zanné Meillon
Location: 42b, Ground Floor, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11-559-1069

Email: zanned@uj.ac.za


Mr Ernest Tebogo Seqhobane

Mr Ernest Tebogo Seqhobane

Technical Assistant
Name: Ernest Tebogo Seqhobane
Location: Office G091 FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Industrial Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1562

Email: eseqhobane@uj.ac.za


Emmerencia Deminey

Ms. Emmerencia Deminey

Lecturer
Name: Emmerencia Deminey
Location: LG Floor 030, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA ​Interor Design Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1389

Email: edeminey@uj.ac.za


Mr Mmeshi Nkadimeng

Workshop Technician
Name: Mmeshi Nkadimeng
Location: 169B, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Jewellery Design and Manufacture Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1924

Email: 


Ms Nthabiseng Mabale

Ms Nthabiseng Mabale

Lecturer
Name: Nthabiseng Mabale
Location: 132, FADA First Floor Bunting Road Campus
FADA Multimedia Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​+27 11 559 1302

Email: nmabale@uj.ac.za


Corné Venter

Corné Venter

Student - Masters Research
Name: Corné Venter
FADA Student Masters Research  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Alison Kearney 2

Prof. Alison Kearney

Associate Professor
Name: Alison Kearney
Location: Room 118, Upper Floor, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1113

Email: alisonk@uj.ac.za


Ms Sibongile Elda Majola

Ms Sibongile Elda Majola

Inter-Departmental​ Administrator
Name: Sibongile Elda Majola
Location: Room 132, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Visual Art Admin & Tech Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1117

Email: majolaeldam@uj.ac.za


Brenda Schmahmann

Professor Schmahmann Brenda

SARChl Chair
Name: Schmahmann Brenda
Location: House 33, Twickenham Avenue, APK Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
FADA Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11-559-7220

Email: brendas@uj.ac.za


Ms Bonolo Masango

Lecturer
Name: Bonolo Masango
Location: LG022 FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Architecture Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1103

Email: 


Ms Christine Zwane

Departmental Secretary
Name: Christine Zwane
Location: G032, FADA Building, APB Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff, FADA Industrial Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1022

Email: christinez@uj.ac.za


Prof Deirdre Pretorius

Associate Professor, Post graduate coordinator: Graphic Design-led programmes
Name: Prof Deirdre Pretorius
Location: Room 114, 1st Floor FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Graphic Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1032

Email: dpretorius@uj.ac.za


Ms Pia Findlay

Lecturer
Name: Pia Findlay
Location: Office G048 FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Industrial Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1121

Email: pfindlay@uj.ac.za


Trevor Sibanda

Mr. Trevor Sibanda

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Trevor Sibanda
Location: LG Floor 027, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA ​Interor Design Temporary Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1115

Email: trevors@uj.ac.za


Elda Majola

Departmental Administrator
Name: Elda Majola
Location: FL 132, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Multimedia Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1117

Email: eldam@uj.ac.za


Ms. Yumna Motala


Name: Yumna Motala
Location: FL 136, First Floor, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Multimedia Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1092
Fax: Lecturer

Email: ymotala@uj.ac.za