Member: FADA Fashion Design Staff

Dr Desiree Smal

Prof Desiree Smal

Vice Dean
Name: Desiree Smal
Location: G034 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27​ (0)11 ​559 1399

Email: dsmal@uj.ac.za


Ms Lee De Wet

Ms Lee De Wet

Lecturer
Name: Lee De Wet
Location: G041 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27​ (0)11 ​559 1071

Email: leed@uj.ac.za


Mrs Antoinette Engelbrecht

Mrs Antoinette Engelbrecht

Departmental Secretary
Name: Antoinette Engelbrecht
Location: Office G032, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff, FADA Industrial Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1022

Email: antoinettee@uj.ac.za


Dr Neshane Harvey

Prof Neshane Harvey

Head of Department
Name: Neshane Harvey
Location: G034 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27​ (0)11 ​559 1072

Email: neshaneh@uj.ac.za


Khaya Mchunu

Dr Mchunu Khaya

Senior Lecturer
Name: Mchunu Khaya
Location: G041 FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1022

Email: khayam@uj.ac.za


Ms Martha Thandi Koza

Ms Martha Thandi Koza

Technical Assistant
Name: Martha Thandi Koza
Location: G060 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27​ (0)11 ​559 1075

Email: mkoza@uj.ac.za


Ms Carol Lavelle

Ms Carol Lavelle

Lecturer
Name: Carol Lavelle
Location: G029A Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27​ (0)11 ​559 1070

Email: clavelle@uj.ac.za


Mr Bheki Mogapi

Mr Bheki Mogapi

Technical Assistant
Name: Bheki Mogapi
Location: G060 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27​ (0)11 ​559 1075

Email: mmogapi@uj.ac.za


Mr Amukelani Muthambi

Mr Amukelani Muthambi

Lecturer
Name: Amukelani Muthambi
Location: G029B Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27​ (0)11 ​559 1720

Email: amuthambi@uj.ac.za