Member: FADA Fashion Design Staff

Kimberly Bediako

Ms Kimberly Bediako

Lecturer
Name: Kimberly Bediako
Location: Office G042B FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1596

Email: kbediako@uj.ac.za


Ms Tinyiko Baloyi

Lecturer
Name: Tinyiko Baloyi
Location: Office G041 FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1069

Email: tbaloyi@uj.ac.za


Prof Desiree Smal

Prof Desiree Smal

Acting Executive Dean: Faculty of Art, Design & Architecture
Name: Desiree Smal
Location: Lower Ground Floor FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
Executive Deans, FADA Fashion Design Staff, FADA Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-1110/1120/1111/1022

Personal/Executive Assistant:


Ms Lee De Wet

Ms Lee De Wet

Lecturer
Name: Lee De Wet
Location: Office G042A FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 ​559 1071

Email: leed@uj.ac.za


Mrs Antoinette Engelbrecht

Mrs Antoinette Engelbrecht

Departmental Secretary
Name: Antoinette Engelbrecht
Location: Office G039, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff, FADA Industrial Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1022

Email: antoinettee@uj.ac.za


Dr Neshane Harvey

Prof Neshane Harvey

Head of Department
Name: Neshane Harvey
Location: G034 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff, FADA Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27​ (0)11 ​559 1072

Email: neshaneh@uj.ac.za


Khaya Mchunu

Dr Mchunu Khaya

Senior Lecturer
Name: Mchunu Khaya
Location: Office G044 FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1066

Email: khayam@uj.ac.za


Ms Martha Thandi Koza

Ms Martha Thandi Koza

Technical Assistant
Name: Martha Thandi Koza
Location: G060 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27​ (0)11 ​559 1075

Email: mkoza@uj.ac.za


Ms Carol Lavelle

Ms Carol Lavelle

Lecturer
Name: Carol Lavelle
Location: Office G040 FADA Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1070

Email: clavelle@uj.ac.za


Mr Bheki Mogapi

Mr Bheki Mogapi

Technical Assistant
Name: Bheki Mogapi
Location: G060 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27​ (0)11 ​559 1075

Email: mmogapi@uj.ac.za


Mr Amukelani Muthambi

Mr Amukelani Muthambi

Lecturer
Name: Amukelani Muthambi
Location: Office G043 FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1720

Email: amuthambi@uj.ac.za