Member: FADA Management Staff

Prof Stéphane Laurent

Prof Stéphane Laurent

Executive Dean: Faculty of Art, Design & Architecture
Name: Stéphane Laurent
Location: Lower Ground Floor FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
Executive Deans, FADA Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: Tel: 011-559-1110/1120/1111/1022
Fax: Fax: 011-559-1119

Personal/Executive Assistant: Ms Ina Louw


Tamara Francis


Name: Tamara Francis
FADA Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Hön Eugene

Senior Lecturer
Name: Hön Eugene
Location: G026, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1386

Email: eugeneh@uj.ac.za


Brenda Schmahmann

Prof Schmahmann Brenda

Professor
Name: Schmahmann Brenda
Location: FL118 Bunting Road Campus
FADA Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1705

Email: brendas@uj.ac.za


Neera Chinnah

Neera Chinnah

Mrs
Name: Neera Chinnah
Location: G007 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
FADA Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1666

Email: nchinnah@uj.ac.za



Ms Farieda Nazier

HoD and PG co-ordinator
Name: Farieda Nazier
Location: 155, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Jewellery Design and Manufacture Staff, FADA Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1130

Email: fnazier@uj.ac.za


Mr Martin Bolton

Mr Martin Bolton

Head of Department & Senior Lecturer
Name: Martin Bolton
Location: Office G035, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Industrial Design Staff, FADA Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1387

Email: mbolton@uj.ac.za


Dr Desiree Smal

Prof Desiree Smal

Vice Dean
Name: Desiree Smal
Location: G034 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff, FADA Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 ​559 1399

Email: dsmal@uj.ac.za


Dr Neshane Harvey

Prof Neshane Harvey

Head of Department
Name: Neshane Harvey
Location: G034 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Fashion Design Staff, FADA Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27​ (0)11 ​559 1072

Email: neshaneh@uj.ac.za


Finzi Saidi

Dr Finzi Saidi

Senior Lecturer
Name: Finzi Saidi
Location: G024 FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Architecture Staff, FADA Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1592

Email: finzis@uj.ac.za


Prof Anthony Ambala

Head of Department for Multimedia
Name: Mr. Anthony Ambala
Location: 115 FADA Bunting Road Campus
FADA Management Staff, Residences Contact Details, Student Affairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1354

Email: aambala@uj.ac.za