Member: FADA Architecture Staff

Finzi Saidi

Dr Finzi Saidi

Senior Lecturer
Name: Finzi Saidi
Location: G024 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Architecture Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1592

Email: finzis@uj.ac.za


Denver Hendricks

Denver Hendricks

Lecturer
Name: Denver Hendricks
Location: LG023 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Architecture Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1155

Email: denverh@uj.ac.za


Leon Krige

Leon Krige

Lecturer
Name: Leon Krige
Location: LG024 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Architecture Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1455

Email: leonk@uj.ac.za


Ms Nombuso Luthuli

Secretary
Name: Nombuso Luthuli
Location: LG031, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Architecture Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1115

Email: lluthuli@uj.ac.za


Leago Madumo

Lecturer
Name: Leago Madumo
Location: FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Architecture Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1115

Email: 


Jabu Makhubu

Jabu Makhubu

Lecturer
Name: Jabu Makhubu
Location: G027 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Architecture Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1584

Email: jabum@uj.ac.za


Alex Opper

Alexander Opper

Senior Lecturer
Name: Alexander Opper
Location: LG025 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Architecture Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1099

Email: alexo@uj.ac.za


Ken Stucke

Kenneth Stucke

Senior Lecturer
Name: Kenneth Stucke
Location: LG022 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Architecture Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4555

Email: kstucke@uj.ac.za


Prof Vosloo, Christo

Prof Christo Vosloo

Associate Professor
Name: Christo Vosloo
Location: LG016 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Architecture Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1105

Email: cvosloo@uj.ac.za