Member: FADA Multimedia Staff

Anthony Ambala

Dr Anthony Ambala

Head of Department
Name: Anthony Ambala
Location: FL 115 FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Multimedia Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1354

Email: aambala@uj.ac.za


Mr Marc Edwards

Mr Marc Edwards

Senior Lecturer
Name: Marc Edwards
Location: FL 123, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Multimedia Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1029

Email: medwards@uj.ac.za


Mr Terence Fenn

Mr Terence Fenn

Senior Lecturer
Name: Terence Fenn
Location: FL 137, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Multimedia Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: tfenn@uj.ac.za


Mr Bongani Khoza

Mr Bongani Khoza

Lecturer
Name: Bongani Khoza
Location: 134 FADA First floor Bunting Road Campus
FADA Multimedia Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1482

Email: bonganik@uj.ac.za


Ms Nthabiseng Mabale

Ms Nthabiseng Mabale

Lecturer
Name: Nthabiseng Mabale
Location: 132, FADA First Floor Bunting Road Campus
FADA Multimedia Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​+27 11 559 1302

Email: nmabale@uj.ac.za


Ms Hadassah Myers

Ms Hadassah Myers

Senior Lecturer
Name: Hadassah Myers
Location: Room 137, First Floor Bunting Road Campus
FADA Multimedia Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1092

Email: hmyers@uj.ac.za


Mr Lukasz Pater

Mr Lukasz Pater

Lecturer
Name: Lukasz Pater
Location: FL 127, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Multimedia Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1092

Email: lukaszp@uj.ac.za


Elda Majola

Departmental Administrator
Name: Elda Majola
Location: FL 132, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Multimedia Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1117

Email: eldam@uj.ac.za