Member: FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff

Prof. Karen Von Veh

Prof. Karen von Veh

Professor
Name: Karen von Veh
Location: 119, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1113

Email: karenv@uj.ac.za​


Prof.​ ​kim Berman

Prof.​ ​Kim Berman

Professor
Name: Kim Berman
Location: 130, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1112

Email: kimb@uj.ac.za​


Prof. David Paton

Prof. David Paton

Associate Professor
Name: David Paton
Location: 128, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1118

Email: dpaton@uj.ac.za​


Mr Gordon Froud​

Mr Gordon Froud​

Senior Lecturer and HoD
Name: Gordon Froud​
Location: 116, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1116

Email: fgordon@uj.ac.za​


Vedant Nanackchand

Mr Vedant Nanackchand

Lecturer
Name: Vedant Nanackchand
Location: G-037b, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1097

Email: vedantn@uj.ac.za


Dr. Ruth Sacks

Dr. Ruth Sacks

Lecturer
Name: Ruth Sacks
Location: 125, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1705

Email: rsacks@uj.ac.za


Leora Faber

Prof. Leora Farber

​Director: Research Centre, Visual Identities in Art and Design (VIAD)
Name: Leora Farber
Location: 120, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1393

Email: leoraf@uj.ac.za