Member: FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff

Prof. Karen Von Veh

Prof. Karen von Veh

Professor
Name: Karen von Veh
Location: 119, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1113

Email: karenv@uj.ac.za​


Dr. Ruth Sacks

Senior Lecturer
Name: Dr Ruth Sacks
Location: 125, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1705

Email: rsacks@uj.ac.za


Kamal Narendra Naran


Name: Kamal Narendra Naran
Location: 1st floor, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1117

Email: kamaln@uj.ac.za


Prof. David Paton

Prof. David Paton

Associate Professor
Name: David Paton
Location: 128, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1118

Email: dpaton@uj.ac.za​


Alison Kearney 2

Prof. Alison Kearney

Associate Professor
Name: Alison Kearney
Location: Room 118, Upper Floor, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1113

Email: alisonk@uj.ac.za


Vedant Nanackchand

Mr Vedant Nanackchand

Lecturer
Name: Vedant Nanackchand
Location: G-037b, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1097

Email: vedantn@uj.ac.za


Prof.​ ​kim Berman

Prof.​ ​Kim Berman

Professor
Name: Kim Berman
Location: 130, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1112

Email: kimb@uj.ac.za​


Leora Faber

Professor Leora Farber-Blackbeard

Associate Professor
Name: Leora Farber
Location: 121, FADA Building, APB Bunting Road Campus
FADA Management Staff, FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11-559-1210

Email: leoraf@uj.ac.za


Shonisani Netshia 2

Ms. Shonisani Netshia

Lecturer
Name: Shonisani Netshia
Location: 125, FADA Building Bunting Road Campus
FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 1388

Email: shonin@uj.ac.za


Mr Gordon Froud​

Mr Gordon Froud​

Head of Visual Arts
Name: Gordon Froud​
Location: 125, FADA Building, APB Bunting Road Campus
FADA Management Staff, FADA Visual Art Permanent Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11-559-1116

Email: fgordon@uj.ac.za​