Pragna Rugunanan

Prof Pragna Rugunanan

Professor
C Ring 634 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

011 559 4020

prugunanan@uj.ac.za

Patrick Bond Uj 2022 (1)

Prof Patrick Bond

Professor
Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

0115594555

pbond@uj.ac.za

Ashwin Desai

Prof Ashwin Desai

Professor
C Ring 627B Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

011 559 2474

agdesai@uj.ac.za

prof kammila naidoo

Prof Kammila Naidoo

Executive Dean: Faculty of Humanities
B Ring 520 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

Executive/Personal Assistant: Ms Regomoditswe Dube

Tel: 011-559-2955/2025/2883
Fax: 011-559-3242


Ingrid Palmary

Prof Ingrid Palmary

Professor
C Rring 628 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

011 559 2975

ipalmary@uj.ac.za

Ujdml Rxomhec70xo0fzwsiycs Small

Prof Tina Uys

Professor
C Ring 631 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

011 559 2885

tuys@uj.ac.za

Kezia Batisai

Prof Kezia Batisai

Professor
C Ring 628A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

011 559 3438

keziab@uj.ac.za

Ujdml X0wcbfb0ayw0h4lfkokf Small

Prof Tapiwa Chagonda

Associate Professor and the Director of the Centre of Ethics
C Ring 635 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

011 559 3827

tchagonda@uj.ac.za

Ujdml Bw4ns6kdjfgzcohjufma Small

Prof Nthabiseng Motsemme

Associate Professor
Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

0115599000

[nmotsemme@uj.ac.za]

Ujdml Agcjwa5vepshoyo8oukk Small

Prof Melanie Samson

Associate Professor
Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

0115592979

melanies@uj.ac.za

Luke Sinwell Uj Website

Prof. Luke Sinwell

Associate Professor
C Ring 6 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

011 559 4268

Lsinwell@uj.ac.za

Ujdml Yghwadkbjrekedvxsa3g Small (1)

Prof Malehoko Tshoaedi

Associate Professor
C Ring 627 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

011 559 2884

mtshoaedi@uj.ac.za

David Du Toit

Dr David Du Toit

Senior Lecturer
C Ring 632A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

011 559 2882

daviddt@uj.ac.za

Ujdml 1gaufhjmebzo0pzqfphi Small (1)

Prof Siphelo Ngcwangu

Associate Professor
C Ring 629 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

011 559 3706

siphelon@uj.ac.za

Ujdml Rb13nyblulqaodudy4tw Small (1)

Dr Trevor Ngwane

Director
C Ring 614 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

011-559-4453

tngwane@uj.ac.za

Letitia Smuts

Dr Letitia Smuts

Senior Lecturer
C Ring 627A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

011 559 2071

Lsmuts@uj.ac.za

Ujdml K4dnxvhaflafmyg5jaxk Small (1)

Mr. Lerato Kgosiemang

Lecturer
C Ring 627 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

011 559 2879

lkgosiemang@uj.ac.za

Muhammed Suleman

Dr Muhammed Suleman

Lecturer
C Ring 632 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

011 559 3466

muhammeds@uj.ac.za

Ujdml Ienteemctnlirrajmapw Small (1)

Ms Ragi Bashonga

NGap Lecturer
Auckland Park Kingsway Campus

0115592879

ragib@uj.ac.za