Member: Faculty of Education

Dr Ab Sibanda Photo

Dr. Alois Baleni Sibanda

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Name: Alois Baleni Sibanda
Ali Mazrui Centre for Higher Education  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3450

Email: 




Athena Clayton

Ms. Athena Clayton

Lecturer
Name: Athena Clayton
Location: GNA 201 Robert Sobukwe Soweto Campus
Department of Educational Psychology  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592666

Email: athenac@uj.ac.za


Fumane

Dr. Fumane Khanare

Senior Lecturer
Name: Fumane Khanare
Location: B Ring 424 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Educational Psychology  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2832

Email: fumanek@uj.ac.za


Mlamuli Nkosingphile Hlatshwayo

Prof Mlamuli Nkosingphile Hlatshwayo

Associate Professor
Name: Mlamuli Nkosingphile Hlatshwayo
Location: B Ring 216 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Ali Mazrui Centre for Higher Education  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 599 7256

Email: mhlatshwayo@uj.ac.za


Dr Simon Vurayai

Dr. Simon Vurayai

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Name: Simon Vurayai
Ali Mazrui Centre for Higher Education  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4182

Email: svurayai@uj.ac.za


Nthabiseng Tsotetsi

Ms. Nthabiseng Tsotetsi

Lecturer
Name: Nthabiseng Tsotetsi
Location: Ukhamba building ADA 206 Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5715

Email: ntsotetsi@uj.ac.za


Pamela Tshabalala

Ms. Pamela Tshabalala

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Pamela Tshabalala
Location: GNA222, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559-2222

Email: pamelat@uj.ac.za


Tshepo Mvulane Moloi

Dr. Tshepo Mvulane Moloi

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Name: Tshepo Mvulane Moloi
Location: 1, Tollip, APK Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Ali Mazrui Centre for Higher Education  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-7533

Email: tmvulanemoloi@uj.ac.za


Dr. Mukovhe Masutha

Dr. Mukovhe Masutha

Lecturer
Name: Mukovhe Masutha
Ali Mazrui Centre for Higher Education  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2433

Email: mukovhem@uj.ac.za


Pumzile

Ms. Pumzile Mello

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Pumzile Mello
Location: GNA 228, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5515

Email: pumzilem@uj.ac.za