Member: Staff

Pumzile Mello

Ms. Pumzile Mello

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Pumzile Mello
Location: GNA 228, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5515

Email: pumzilem@uj.ac.za


Christopher Koekemoer

Mr. Christopher Koekemoer

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Christopher Koekemoer
Location: GNA 223, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5527

Email: christopherk@uj.ac.za


Kenneth Baloyi

Mr. Kenneth Baloyi

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Kenneth Baloyi
Location: GNA 215, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5114

Email: kennethb@uj.ac.za


Dr Andy Carolin

Prof Andy Carolin

Deputy Head of Department & Senior Lecturer
Name: Andy Carolin
Location: GNA 218, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5449

Email: andyc@uj.ac.za


Maseko

Dr. Jerry Maseko

Lecturer
Name: Jerry Maseko
Location: GNA 230, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 ​5582

Email: jerrym@uj.ac.za


Kathleen

Dr. Kathleen Fonseca

Deputy Head of Department & Senior Lecturer
Name: Kathleen Fonseca
Location: GNA 214, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: + 27 11 559 5110

Email: kfonseca@uj.ac.za


Sarita

Prof Sarita Ramsaroop

Head of Department
Name: Sarita Sarita
Location: GNA 223, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5448

Email: saritaram@uj.ac.za


Dean

Dr. Dean van der Merwe

Lecturer
Name: Dean van der Merwe
Location: GNA 219, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5236

Email: deanvdm@uj.ac.za


Libusha

Mr. Azwidowi Emmanuel Libusha

Lecturer
Name: Emmanuel Libusha
Location: GNA 212,Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5112

Email: elibusha@uj.ac.za


Linford

Mr. Linford Molaodi

Lecturer
Name: Linford Molaodi
Location: GNA 215, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5114

Email: linfordm@uj.ac.za


Charis

Mrs. Charis Allison

Lecturer
Name: Charis Allison
Location: GNA 225, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5240

Email: charisa@uj.ac.za


Mafor

Mrs. Mafor Penn

Lecturer
Name: Mafor Penn
Location: GNA 229, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5036

Email: mpenn@uj.ac.za